Thread: Cross-modding

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    shanesurk500's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dumpster across the street.
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Dead

    Question Cross-modding

    Hey! I just performed my first successful cross-mod. However when i tried to texture mod it, it showed up as plain white. And it just got me wondering. IS there a way to texture mod a cross-mod? If not, im fine with stickin w/ the default ACR texture.












  2. #2
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kekistan
    Posts
    15,503
    Reputation
    1710
    Thanks
    6,495
    Quote Originally Posted by shanesurk500 View Post
    Hey! I just performed my first successful cross-mod. However when i tried to texture mod it, it showed up as plain white. And it just got me wondering. IS there a way to texture mod a cross-mod? If not, im fine with stickin w/ the default ACR texture.

    sounds like you forgot to convert back to nexon from lithtech




Similar Threads

  1. My first ever cross mod its preety COOL!
    By stealthyopp1 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 01-23-2010, 05:43 AM
  2. Taking all cross mod request e.g default to flame
    By David in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-20-2010, 07:24 AM
  3. [Help] Cross mod problem
    By Ali in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 03:35 PM
  4. [HELP] Can anyone tell me how to cross mod? (i think its cross modding?)
    By Rockanroller in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-18-2009, 03:42 AM
  5. I keep hitting the same wall!!!! Can't figure out how to cross mod
    By babalao in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-15-2009, 09:27 PM