Thread: Cross-modding

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    shanesurk500's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dumpster across the street.
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Dead

    Question Cross-modding

    Hey! I just performed my first successful cross-mod. However when i tried to texture mod it, it showed up as plain white. And it just got me wondering. IS there a way to texture mod a cross-mod? If not, im fine with stickin w/ the default ACR texture.












  2. #2
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kekistan
    Posts
    15,495
    Reputation
    1710
    Thanks
    6,358
    Quote Originally Posted by shanesurk500 View Post
    Hey! I just performed my first successful cross-mod. However when i tried to texture mod it, it showed up as plain white. And it just got me wondering. IS there a way to texture mod a cross-mod? If not, im fine with stickin w/ the default ACR texture.

    sounds like you forgot to convert back to nexon from lithtech


    [img]https://i41.*******.com/ndpjrd.gif[/img]
    ^Thanks to RJ^




Similar Threads

  1. My first ever cross mod its preety COOL!
    By stealthyopp1 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 01-23-2010, 05:43 AM
  2. Taking all cross mod request e.g default to flame
    By David in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-20-2010, 07:24 AM
  3. [Help] Cross mod problem
    By Ali in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 03:35 PM
  4. [HELP] Can anyone tell me how to cross mod? (i think its cross modding?)
    By Rockanroller in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-18-2009, 03:42 AM
  5. I keep hitting the same wall!!!! Can't figure out how to cross mod
    By babalao in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-15-2009, 09:27 PM