Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    demondboy7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Cool

    Combat Arms closes in middle of rounds when using hacks, plz help

    When using hacks, combat arms closes in the middle of rounds. This is starting to get pretty anoying. Anyone who has any idea's, please post. It is greatly appreciated. And like what I always say when I need help:
    Any idea's?
    My respect list


    iBoBo
    [MPGH]Boombox
    CAFlames
    Want Respect? Work for it.


  2. #2
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    569
    Does it show any error message upon closal?
    I'm back.

  3. #3
    demondboy7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Cool
    Nope. It just randomly closes. You know when you manually exit combat arms and there is an advertisement in a small window? thats the only thing that pops up when it closes.
    My respect list


    iBoBo
    [MPGH]Boombox
    CAFlames
    Want Respect? Work for it.


  4. #4
    pilotberry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    12
    You, know I have been thinking about that.
    When I had a great Internet Conneciton and great ISP, everything worked totally fine when I changed it to a fucking shity one is started crashing, I guess that the reason.

  5. #5
    demondboy7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Cool
    Well, I go awesome connection. Nothing is wrong with my computer. No viruses, nothing. It works find without hacks.
    My respect list


    iBoBo
    [MPGH]Boombox
    CAFlames
    Want Respect? Work for it.


  6. #6
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    569
    What hack do you use?

    What injector do you use

    What operating system do you use?
    I'm back.

  7. #7
    UGodly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/members/645501-ugodly.html
    Posts
    1,234
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    it usually happens when hack is patched... or go to your ca folder see if you see files called
    Debug(VER_US.....) and on and also CombatDump_VER_US... and on if you see those 2 files delete as many in there or simply download a ca clearer and clean all the files listed in the cleaner

  8. #8
    demondboy7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ToxinJr View Post
    What hack do you use?

    What injector do you use

    What operating system do you use?


    I have tried this with different hacks including, C00lGuy PUB v2.0, Flameswor10's Menu, Menu Bast, and more.

    I use PerX injector.

    I have windows 7 x64 bit.


    Quote Originally Posted by UGodly View Post
    it usually happens when hack is patched... or go to your ca folder see if you see files called
    Debug(VER_US.....) and on and also CombatDump_VER_US... and on if you see those 2 files delete as many in there or simply download a ca clearer and clean all the files listed in the cleaner


    Can you go over that with me a little bit more UGodly? Do you have msn?

    ......................................
    Last edited by demondboy7; 09-24-2010 at 07:34 PM.
    My respect list


    iBoBo
    [MPGH]Boombox
    CAFlames
    Want Respect? Work for it.


  9. #9
    StompShadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It arrived to me with the C00lGuy PUB v2.0, i change it for exiled and is work good


    Edit:

    And now the Exiled hack make me fly when fly hack is off o_O
    Last edited by StompShadow; 09-24-2010 at 07:45 PM.

  10. #10
    pilotberry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    12
    oh i dont use hacks btw

  11. #11
    demondboy7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Cool
    So, UGodly, do yu have msn?
    My respect list


    iBoBo
    [MPGH]Boombox
    CAFlames
    Want Respect? Work for it.


  12. #12
    Velocity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGHCRAFT
    Posts
    4,374
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    750
    Quote Originally Posted by demondboy7 View Post
    I have tried this with different hacks including, C00lGuy PUB v2.0, Flameswor10's Menu, Menu Bast, and more.
    Those Hacks are all patched/detected

  13. #13
    demondboy7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Cool
    Really? Hmmmmmmm. Would anyone mind telling me a hack that is not detected/deleted? Thanks.
    My respect list


    iBoBo
    [MPGH]Boombox
    CAFlames
    Want Respect? Work for it.


  14. #14
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Must be something with the coding. Try not using the hack. if you dont DC within 2 hours or so its the hack. If thats the cause, just use a different hack.

  15. #15
    demondboy7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Duke View Post
    Must be something with the coding. Try not using the hack. if you dont DC within 2 hours or so its the hack. If thats the cause, just use a different hack.
    Well, for now, don't think there is a hack that is perfectly undetected. I works fine without hacks. If anyone knows of a hack that is not detected yet, please post it in here.
    My respect list


    iBoBo
    [MPGH]Boombox
    CAFlames
    Want Respect? Work for it.


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. CA closes when using hack. PLZ HELP!
    By demondboy7 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 06:59 PM
  2. Combat arms closes when I inject the hacks plz help
    By badgerfighter in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 12:00 PM
  3. Help, combat arms closes when i start it?
    By anaruassasin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-2009, 06:45 PM
  4. does combat arms close when you try to hack? look here for the answer why
    By megaflcl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-16-2009, 02:49 PM
  5. Combat Arms Closing when loading map
    By Ghostko in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 03:38 AM