Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    codttt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    My hacks inject succesfully but dont show up ingame

    My hacks inject succesfully but dont show up in game for example ill press insert key and nothing happens, please help..

  2. #2
    gtfo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ching Chong Land
    Posts
    1,415
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    105
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Firstly.. Wrong section..
    Which hack are you using, what windows do you have, 32bit or 64bit and which injector are you using? And is your Anti-Virus on?
    Get The Fuck Out.

    [img]https://i51.*******.com/f4g2s2.png[/img]


  3. #3
    codttt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by gtfo View Post
    Firstly.. Wrong section..
    Which hack are you using, what windows do you have, 32bit or 64bit and which injector are you using? And is your Anti-Virus on?
    32-bit, ive used heaps of injectors... they all do the same thing, and my antivirus is off.

  4. #4
    stanedliu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere in a dragons cave
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    32bit? alot injects work for 32 bit or the hacks you are using are patched or detected
    WHOOPS

    examples
    prexs (i think that's how you spell it)
    Last edited by stanedliu; 10-02-2011 at 01:53 AM.
    DONT SAY THANKS PRESS THE THANKS BOTTOM



    WHOO HOO THE ALL BLACKS WON RWC 2011!


  5. #5
    codttt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by stanedliu View Post
    32bit? alot work or the hacks you are using are patched or detected
    WHOOPS
    Ive tried like 1000 hacks bro... and recent hacks aswell, that shouldnt be patched or detected.

  6. #6
    Fazil jahangir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    290
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic
    WRONG SECTION GO POST THIS IN THE HELP SECTION AND ALSO YOU COMPUTER IS MESSED UP I THINK..... OR DO YOU HAVE NET FRAME AND EVERYTHING ELSE????

  7. #7
    gtfo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ching Chong Land
    Posts
    1,415
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    105
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    What version of windows are you using? Also try using the pub Flameswor made.
    Get The Fuck Out.

    [img]https://i51.*******.com/f4g2s2.png[/img]


  8. #8
    codttt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by gtfo View Post
    What version of windows are you using? Also try using the pub Flameswor made.
    the pub flameswor works but its not the greatest of hacks no aimbot etc..

  9. #9
    stanedliu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere in a dragons cave
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by codttt View Post
    the pub flameswor works but its not the greatest of hacks no aimbot etc..
    it donest really matter except fly hack

    Quote Originally Posted by codttt View Post
    Ive tried like 1000 hacks bro... and recent hacks aswell, that shouldnt be patched or detected.
    hhmmm remember other rival website dont really update the froums so it still says undetected but it is detected except MPGH its the BOMB and it keeps updating so dont go anyway else but stay here

    and remember flames pub IS NOT FINISHED it donest support win7 64bit (thats all i know)
    and if you cant wait make your own
    Last edited by stanedliu; 10-02-2011 at 03:04 AM.
    DONT SAY THANKS PRESS THE THANKS BOTTOM



    WHOO HOO THE ALL BLACKS WON RWC 2011!


  10. #10
    -Stace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Goofy
    make sure you have microsoft visual C++ x86 2010 installed on your computer. if that does not work or you alrdy have this installed try installing this: Download Details - Microsoft Download Center - DirectX SDK - (June 2010)

    remember to try out different injectors too.

  11. #11
    NorthKorea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    -3
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Happy
    Try D-jector & Portal. Make sure you have all the gay .dlls.

  12. #12
    =JoKeR='s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Heaven
    Posts
    197
    Reputation
    -4
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Same what happens to me ;/

  13. #13
    -Stace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by =JoKeR= View Post
    Same what happens to me ;/
    try out my solution ^ but make sure if you have x64 comp, install the x64 version of microsoft visual C++.

  14. #14
    GIMP13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cool
    run your injector as admin?

Similar Threads

  1. my hacks inject perfectly but dont show up ingame.
    By codttt in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-23-2011, 02:35 AM
  2. [Solved] I inject succesfully but the hack doesnt show up in game
    By codttt in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-02-2011, 10:05 AM
  3. [Solved] MY HACKS INJECT PERFECTLY BUT DONT SHOW UP INGAME
    By codttt in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-02-2011, 09:30 AM
  4. hack injected but
    By ikill4kandy in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 06:23 AM
  5. Hacks Injected, but can't bring up in game ?!
    By MDKMDK in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-20-2009, 03:25 PM