Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 107
  1. #31
    raysolid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by nurse037 View Post
    unfortunately,,,,

    "main/iw_6.iwd is different from the server"

    plz help...
    the same problem.... what can i do?

  2. #32
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Mexxzion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Fine

    Exclamation

    Ok Guys: Craig released a new version with reduced foliage and some "bug-fixes". The Problem is that i can not upload files on mpgh.

  3. #33
    sietseee's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hm.. what is the problem, when you upload it ?

  4. #34
    Teh Maniac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I got "main/iw_7.iwd is different from the server"

  5. #35
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Mexxzion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by sietseee View Post
    Hm.. what is the problem, when you upload it ?
    I don't have permission to do that

  6. #36
    Raener's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by mcombat View Post
    .Having it windowed allows eaiser patching ingame and after each round you quit, start it backup and patch again..
    So, after every game I play I have to repatch? 'Cus I'm not getting the textures working every round. Only the weapon textures are working.. Not the player ones. And when I hit Patch: Game Open, it says it's done already. Do I have to close MW2 after every game and repatch to get the textures working?!


    Quote Originally Posted by mcombat View Post
    ..Side note to make it all easier edit mp_config and have seta f_fullscreen 1 to 0..
    You can also press Alt+Enter whilst in the menu (Doesn't work in-game) to go from Fullscreen to Windowed and visa versa.
    Last edited by Raener; 01-21-2010 at 01:13 PM.
    . ... Visit.My.Blog ... .

    . ... Follow.me.on.Twitter ... .

    . ... Press.Thanks.if.I.Helped ... .










  7. #37
    fedex357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Mexxzion View Post
    Ok Guys: Craig released a new version with reduced foliage and some "bug-fixes". The Problem is that i can not upload files on mpgh.
    hope an admin can help there....

    i noticed everything is fine first game, even closing after the 'patch ingame' is run, but next round, as Raener said,...only the weapons are texted... everything else works great for me

  8. #38
    TheRight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Mexxzion View Post
    Ok Guys: Craig released a new version with reduced foliage and some "bug-fixes". The Problem is that i can not upload files on mpgh.
    So please write a PM to an admin so it can be uploaded!!!

  9. #39
    Raener's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by fedex357 View Post
    hope an admin can help there....

    I noticed everything is fine first game, even closing after the 'patch ingame' is run, but next game, as Raener said,...only the weapons are texted... everything else works great for me
    Restarting MW2 and doing the 'game closed' then 'game open' patch works. Only but it only works for one round. Then you have to (by the looks of it) restart MW2 and have done both patches...
    Last edited by Raener; 01-21-2010 at 01:26 PM.
    . ... Visit.My.Blog ... .

    . ... Follow.me.on.Twitter ... .

    . ... Press.Thanks.if.I.Helped ... .










  10. #40
    fedex357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    that seems correct to me also

  11. #41
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Mexxzion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by TheRight View Post
    So please write a PM to an admin so it can be uploaded!!!
    Lol it sounds stupid but i also can't send PM's.

  12. #42
    Raener's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Mexxzion View Post
    Ok Guys: Craig released a new version with reduced foliage and some "bug-fixes". The Problem is that i can not upload files on mpgh.
    Hopefully it'll fix the issues some of us are getting with missing player textures..
    . ... Visit.My.Blog ... .

    . ... Follow.me.on.Twitter ... .

    . ... Press.Thanks.if.I.Helped ... .










  13. #43
    fedex357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Mexxzion View Post
    Lol it sounds stupid but i also can't send PM's.
    I'll PM one for you...

    PM done
    Last edited by fedex357; 01-21-2010 at 01:50 PM.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to fedex357 For This Useful Post:

    Mexxzion (01-21-2010)

  15. #44
    gloxxville's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Kanzleramt View Post
    nothing works for me it says cheat and didnt connect the game.
    You have just been banned from Steam, sorry bro.

  16. #45
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by gloxxville View Post
    You have just been banned from Steam, sorry bro.
    He isnt banned form steam hes banned form MW2

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. FREE WORKING TEXTURE HACK 1.0.182
    By Ec1ipse in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 04:09 PM
  2. [Release] Working Texture Hack [1.0.175]
    By Malphas in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 01-23-2010, 12:50 AM
  3. texture hack 1.0.177 .?
    By jo999 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2010, 05:13 PM
  4. [Release] hacks version 177 working
    By bryanboy in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 01-20-2010, 03:53 AM
  5. need texture hack for 1.0.177
    By killstreak in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 03:21 PM