Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 45 of 45
  1. #31
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,937
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by H3ARTbreaker View Post
    watch prons on the iPhone/iPod. Easy access, small enough to carry around EVERYWHERE and easy to turn on at ANY time
    Not if you have an iPod Nano. The screen is smaller than horse shit.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  2. #32
    Steve Martin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Amused
    The only time I "lag" is when I shoot someone thru a wall

  3. #33
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,038
    My Mood
    Happy
    @ChimiBang

    I see you got NX stuff thar..


    WHERE MAH SUPPLIES.

  4. #34
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kekistan
    Posts
    15,500
    Reputation
    1710
    Thanks
    6,368
    i actually believe nexon fixed the lag problem once and for all..

    havent had any problems in along time



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  5. #35
    Da Kurlzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    No Other Place Like Los Angeles
    Posts
    4,811
    Reputation
    306
    Thanks
    398
    My Mood
    Mellow
    1GB RAM is the main reason for me
    I see what you did there.

  6. #36
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by Da Kurlzz View Post
    1GB RAM is the main reason for me
    Combat Arms uses between around 500MB.
    Maybe you got slow RAM.


    Quote Originally Posted by ßad® View Post
    Wow. That's fucking impossible. I get around 60 fps with my HD 6850 and E4500 which is wayyyy better than the above mentioned specifications. What the fuck?
    Wow, I've play over 100FPS.

    Quote Originally Posted by ChimiBang View Post
    I feel sad for you that's what it says on fraps i get 456 fps in lobby LOL which is weird with 2gn of ram
    I get 1K fps in the login page.
    Then dies down to like 400+ FPS in lobby.
    Last edited by Stevenom; 06-23-2011 at 01:31 AM.

  7. #37
    Boombox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Z OO MIN , IN THE FOreign ⛽️🚓
    Posts
    17,512
    Reputation
    3469
    Thanks
    3,937
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I usually don't lag unless I have like 10 programs running in the background that take up a bunch of cpu usage.

    Quote Originally Posted by DnsLeak View Post
    Yes I agree with this guy. Boombox is a most retard shit mpgh staff I ever know. Previously a user open scam report open on me saying that I bitcoin double spent him and this shit Boombox shit talk and agree on it.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    hahahah boombox is a piece of shit who deserves CS

  8. #38
    Da Kurlzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    No Other Place Like Los Angeles
    Posts
    4,811
    Reputation
    306
    Thanks
    398
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by GhostJr View Post


    Combat Arms uses between around 500MB.
    Maybe you got slow RAM.



    Wow, I've play over 100FPS.


    I get 1K fps in the login page.
    Then dies down to like 400+ FPS in lobby.
    its about 550MB when im in lobby

    maybe around 800MB when im ingame.
    I see what you did there.

  9. #39
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by Da Kurlzz View Post


    its about 550MB when im in lobby

    maybe around 800MB when im ingame.
    200MB RAM is enough for background programs.

  10. #40
    ChimiBang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South California
    Posts
    5,958
    Reputation
    181
    Thanks
    450
    My Mood
    Mellow
    @Bear Jew Same account just that I bought the items for 120 days.


    Multi

  11. #41
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,600
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Pretty funny.

  12. #42
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    yo i fixed min @ChimiBang i just took my ram our got all the dust put it back in works amazing lol

  13. #43
    ChimiBang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South California
    Posts
    5,958
    Reputation
    181
    Thanks
    450
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyrim View Post
    yo i fixed min @ChimiBang i just took my ram our got all the dust put it back in works amazing lol
    told you it had to do something with ram @Skyrim


    Multi

  14. #44
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    You were right all I dis was clean it Lulz

  15. #45
    CallMeTom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SoCal!
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Blah
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/197-combat...ml#post4437042 It shows you how to stop Combat Arms Lag.
    Press Thanks if you stared at my signature.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123