Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    Assistive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    Posts
    6,338
    Reputation
    705
    Thanks
    1,459
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kevinvo View Post
    i dont need a new pc i already have 3 gaming pc. What im saying is that i use to get the maximum of 300 but not its like dropping.
    Turn your hacks off and your frames will be Gucci.

    "Dab is a Shitposting Retard" - Boombox 2016
     


  2. #17
    cxydsaewq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    915
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    1,309
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Hunter's Sheep View Post


    I know 3kliksphilip, and so do I know this video, yet it barely makes any difference
    it's not about how big the difference is,it's about you claiming it to be not noticed, which isn't always true, depending on the monitor/pc "relationship" you have.
    I just wanted to clear things up.

  3. #18
    Mokou-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Akihabara
    Posts
    10,064
    Reputation
    481
    Thanks
    689
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Dude, it's useless 60 fps is the max. human eye can see.
    So no need for more frames per second.
    Formerly known as gamer4evere



     
    Participated on:
    MPGH GAMING NIGHT 08/03/2015 - Town of Salem



  4. #19
    H!nt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Currently in bed with you.
    Posts
    704
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by Mokou-Sama View Post
    Dude, it's useless 60 fps is the max. human eye can see.
    So no need for more frames per second.
    That's what I was saying, copy cat...
    All opinions are my own.






  5. #20
    Terror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,613
    Reputation
    221
    Thanks
    363
    Search it up on Google and their will be a bunch of guides on YouTube/Reddit on how to boost and get stable FPS.

  6. #21
    Law's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,435
    Reputation
    174
    Thanks
    4,552
    My Mood
    Amused
    Firstly, make sure your drivers are up to date! If that does not work make sure that your CPU and Graphics card are getting plenty of air flow and cooling. If both those fail either; 1. Live with that FPS ( Anything 60FPS or higher is fine to play CS:GO ) 2. Buy a new and better graphics card.

  7. #22
    cxydsaewq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    915
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    1,309
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Mokou-Sama View Post
    Dude, it's useless 60 fps is the max. human eye can see.
    So no need for more frames per second.
    As I saod earlier, it depends on the sync your monitor and pc has
    It's depends on luck

  8. #23
    H!nt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Currently in bed with you.
    Posts
    704
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by cxydsaewq View Post


    As I saod earlier, it depends on the sync your monitor and pc has
    It's depends on luck
    You don't need luck, you don't need sync on your monitor or PC because YOUR EYE CAN ONLY SEE MAXIMUM 60 Frames Per Second... How many times me and him has to tell you that? Your eye wont make any difference above 60...
    All opinions are my own.






  9. #24
    Mokou-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Akihabara
    Posts
    10,064
    Reputation
    481
    Thanks
    689
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by H!nt View Post


    That's what I was saying, copy cat...
    Didn't read, and so waht if ay copy wah?!? lol

    Quote Originally Posted by cxydsaewq View Post


    As I saod earlier, it depends on the sync your monitor and pc has
    It's depends on luck
    Luck? :s
    Formerly known as gamer4evere



     
    Participated on:
    MPGH GAMING NIGHT 08/03/2015 - Town of Salem



  10. #25
    cxydsaewq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    915
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    1,309
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by H!nt View Post


    You don't need luck, you don't need sync on your monitor or PC because YOUR EYE CAN ONLY SEE MAXIMUM 60 Frames Per Second... How many times me and him has to tell you that? Your eye wont make any difference above 60...
    again, this time less stupid from my point of view, I promise.
    Let's say your monitor refreshes in it's own rate, same for the pc.
    The monitor refreshes every second, showing 60 pics (this is just an example, just don't say anything)
    The Pc does the same, but not at the exact time, so it might appear, that the pc and monitor refresh rate don't sync.
    This means, that in conclusion, the game might have 60 fps shown, but you see a pic in 1 ms, the next on in 2 ms, the next on in 1ms and so on, so it APPEARS do be not smooth. Of course in theory, it doesn't really matter if you have 60 or 120 fps, but you have to see it like this:

    The more fps you have, the more actually pics the monitor has to choose from, that's why some people claim to be better with 400 fps then with 60, because the monitor doesn't really have an delay between the pc pic and the monitor pic.

    Here a little function:

    I = 1 frame

    How it should be:

    PC framerate
    I I I I I 60 fps
    Monitor refreshrate
    I I I I I

    How it is:

    PC framerate
    I I I I I 60 fps
    Monitor refreshrate
    I I I I I

    now, if you have 300 fps, the monitor has a way larger selection of pics to choose from

    PC framerate
    I I I I I I I I I 120 fps
    Monitor refreshrate
    I I I I I

    Please don't forget that this is extreamly unprofessional, but this is basicly what I was/am trying to say

    wow the function doesn't show how I want it to, lemme make a quick pic

  11. #26
    w4ssup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,500
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    383
    I have gtx 970 sc with i5-4690k, and csgo for me seem to be locked at a max of 300 (even though my pc can pass it)...

  12. #27
    H!nt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Currently in bed with you.
    Posts
    704
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by cxydsaewq View Post


    again, this time less stupid from my point of view, I promise.
    Let's say your monitor refreshes in it's own rate, same for the pc.
    The monitor refreshes every second, showing 60 pics (this is just an example, just don't say anything)
    The Pc does the same, but not at the exact time, so it might appear, that the pc and monitor refresh rate don't sync.
    This means, that in conclusion, the game might have 60 fps shown, but you see a pic in 1 ms, the next on in 2 ms, the next on in 1ms and so on, so it APPEARS do be not smooth. Of course in theory, it doesn't really matter if you have 60 or 120 fps, but you have to see it like this:

    The more fps you have, the more actually pics the monitor has to choose from, that's why some people claim to be better with 400 fps then with 60, because the monitor doesn't really have an delay between the pc pic and the monitor pic.

    Here a little function:

    I = 1 frame

    How it should be:

    PC framerate
    I I I I I 60 fps
    Monitor refreshrate
    I I I I I

    How it is:

    PC framerate
    I I I I I 60 fps
    Monitor refreshrate
    I I I I I

    now, if you have 300 fps, the monitor has a way larger selection of pics to choose from

    PC framerate
    I I I I I I I I I 120 fps
    Monitor refreshrate
    I I I I I

    Please don't forget that this is extreamly unprofessional, but this is basicly what I was/am trying to say

    wow the function doesn't show how I want it to, lemme make a quick pic
    You just explained things which the video does so please do not do that again because you're stupid.. You don't seem to also understand that whatever the framerate is on your screen and the pc of yours processing (300 FPS for example) your EYE can only READ 60...
    Last edited by H!nt; 10-19-2015 at 03:03 PM.
    All opinions are my own.






  13. #28

  14. #29

  15. #30
    H!nt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Currently in bed with you.
    Posts
    704
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by cxydsaewq View Post


    you said that you didn't see those things on the video.
    I said I've seen this video, please quote exact post where did I say so...
    All opinions are my own.






Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. 1.27 update fps issue
    By iNarek94 in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-26-2015, 04:55 PM
  2. [help needed] HIS ICEQ 7870 2Gb GHz Edition FPS issue
    By 3kc in forum Computer Builds & Upgrades
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-01-2013, 04:04 AM
  3. Fps issues (i think)
    By sfront15 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-27-2013, 03:40 AM
  4. [Solved] 30 FPS limit issue
    By Roguea in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-13-2013, 04:57 AM
  5. [Solved] FPS ISSUES
    By AlliX in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-25-2013, 05:35 PM