Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    khatabhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ǯǂǁ
    Posts
    346
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    380
    My Mood
    Worried

    Unhappy i need help warframe script

    i have scritp for warframe but when i used cheatengine i go to memory view and ctrl+a i put the script but all time its show error line 1 ...... this be
    what is this mean

  2. #2
    HACKCHOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EngineOwning
    Posts
    732
    Reputation
    77
    Thanks
    1,173
    My Mood
    Devilish
    This is the absolute wrong section to ask for that pal,
    try it again in this one here:
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=697

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Needing help activating scripts on DayZ SA, ArmA 2 & 3.
    By Madsta1 in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-24-2015, 04:09 PM
  2. [Solved] Need help with scripts.
    By Ganec in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-23-2013, 10:49 AM
  3. [Solved] Need help with script
    By sharkeel in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-20-2013, 04:54 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2013, 06:03 PM
  5. need help for Script
    By chichos in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 09:23 AM