Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    S Δ T I S F I E D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N E T H E R L A N D S
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    356
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Questions regarding Apple Serial Numbers

    Heya

    well i have a question regarding Apple Serial numbers as once u have a serial number can u do anything with it?
    like call them and say its broken or stolen and they send you a new one or ????

    regards

  2. #2
    Kingpin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Afghanistan
    Posts
    2,817
    Reputation
    879
    Thanks
    852
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Wrong section. And it if you don't know this I advise you to not even try it.
    I cannot access my Skype at the moment. Looks like it is either deactivated or hacked. DO NOT TRADE THROUGH SKYPE. PM ME


  3. #3
    S Δ T I S F I E D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N E T H E R L A N D S
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    356
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Just wondering if its possible as i have loads of serials around of iMacs and MacBooks

  4. #4
    Degree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Candyland
    Posts
    2,796
    Reputation
    314
    Thanks
    1,190
    My Mood
    Tired
    You need them to se them but having the serials alone won't get you anywhere

  5. #5
    Anti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here, sadly
    Posts
    6,625
    Reputation
    1354
    Thanks
    1,241
    Phones are checked by Quality Assurance before approving and sending to the customer.

    It will be worthless to do that, and you will be blacklisted.

  6. #6
    S Δ T I S F I E D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N E T H E R L A N D S
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    356
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Degree View Post
    You need them to se them but having the serials alone won't get you anywhere
    what do i need more besides that ? please enlighten me

  7. #7
    bioecho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Bay Area
    Posts
    800
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    250
    Quote Originally Posted by Statisfied. View Post
    Just wondering if its possible as i have loads of serials around of iMacs and MacBooks
    contact meh for apple methodo for somewhat free

  8. #8
    Degree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Candyland
    Posts
    2,796
    Reputation
    314
    Thanks
    1,190
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Statisfied. View Post
    what do i need more besides that ? please enlighten me
    Quote Originally Posted by bioecho View Post
    contact meh for apple methodo for somewhat free
    Getting the method is the easy part

Similar Threads

  1. Cod 4 serial number
    By thorjc in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 02:11 AM
  2. Question regarding VIP hacks
    By 0Raiser in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-11-2009, 03:14 PM
  3. Where do you input the serial number to play COD 4 online
    By scruffy69 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 10:15 PM
  4. A question regarding No DvD hack for COD 4, Wndows Vista
    By inocntspiltblood in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-06-2007, 01:28 PM