Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    xxgsliemrexx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sleepy

    Question hey is it possible to use same hwid at the same time ?

    I bought a vip cheat from a site because nobody doesnt making any free ones lol.But my friend also wanted to use it but it says your hwid has to reset.So can he use my hwid too at the same time so we can have fun together xd (PS: I FOUND A HWID CHANGER AT THIS FORUM BUT I COULDNT KNOW WHATS MY HWID IS )

  2. #2
    Trol553's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,000
    Reputation
    181
    Thanks
    960
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Its protected very good since youre not able to change your HWID , 1 HWID per one cheat account , they dont need multiusing of one account , i have been trying to bypass that but not successfully :/

  3. #3
    xxgsliemrexx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    hmm i see bro ty for responding

  4. #4

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Is it possible to use macro to fire the weapon's full speed?
    By Premium_game in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-25-2013, 01:23 PM
  2. [Request] Would this be possible using the same method as gun adding?
    By Crank'D in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-28-2013, 09:10 PM
  3. Using two hacks at the same time?
    By oxeem in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-20-2013, 08:05 AM
  4. [Release] Combining Hacks(use two hacks at the same time
    By oguzbor in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 12-30-2011, 08:20 AM
  5. Can i run multiple combat arms accounts from same computer at the same time?
    By ashaseraph in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 03:11 PM