Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #16
    john8734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    207
    Quote Originally Posted by Windoge 10 View Post
    @Light the hard drive is probably HFS or whatever the mac bs format is, on ur pc just make a VM for OSX and you will have full access.
    The problem is that his actual mac won't detect it anymore with the case that he is using. Maybe you won't be able to get your stuff back .

  2. #17
    Windoge 10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Got the GTX 1080!
    Posts
    2,267
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    1,886
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by john8734 View Post
    The problem is that his actual mac won't detect it anymore with the case that he is using. Maybe you won't be able to get your stuff back .
    Yeah he can get the data off it though

  3. #18
    Light's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    819
    Reputation
    119
    Thanks
    429
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by john8734 View Post
    The problem is that his actual mac won't detect it anymore with the case that he is using. Maybe you won't be able to get your stuff back .
    Okay, so I plugged it in. That little noise came when you plug stuff in and the disk began whirring.

    Here's what I saw in Disk Management

    https://gyazo.com/2c2daf92664ddd2816ac5b3ee531b8ca

    (There's my main computer 250GB drive and a Nikon SD card, plus the Mac hard drive)

    Then I clicked OK and there was an error. Now it's like this

    https://gyazo.com/0090cdc88629a6bf11810deef6f18984

    Thanks for the help, I'll pay you well too if it works xDD

    You can add me on Skype: mpgh.light if you like

  4. #19
    john8734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    207
    Quote Originally Posted by Light View Post


    Okay, so I plugged it in. That little noise came when you plug stuff in and the disk began whirring.

    Here's what I saw in Disk Management

    https://gyazo.com/2c2daf92664ddd2816ac5b3ee531b8ca

    (There's my main computer 250GB drive and a Nikon SD card, plus the Mac hard drive)

    Then I clicked OK and there was an error. Now it's like this

    https://gyazo.com/0090cdc88629a6bf11810deef6f18984

    Thanks for the help, I'll pay you well too if it works xDD

    You can add me on Skype: mpgh.light if you like
    Currently talking to you on skype, hopefully we can get this issue solved.

  5. #20
    King Ray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Den Reino.
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    This guy called his mom a retard lol.

  6. #21
    Broken_Cookie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    sounds like a personal issue.

  7. #22
    Totally Not Organzd Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You're a retard for buying mac.

  8. #23
    CheesyMeatballs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    714
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    442
    @Light

    If all other methods fail take it to a data recovery team at a computer store.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] FET I NEED YOUR HELP! PM ME!
    By FetJr in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-08-2011, 10:29 AM
  2. [Help Request] need serious help guys
    By pyrozombie in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 11:29 AM
  3. [Help Request] Need some help to make a bot
    By Domo in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-21-2011, 11:15 AM
  4. [Help Request] I need some help with binding eps7
    By v1zhaixingv1 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 10:25 PM
  5. [Help Request] please i need ur help norton deleted (crossfire.exe) and the game stoped
    By nooraleman in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 08:00 PM