Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Don't know where to start.

It was about 5 months ago this happened my stuff was stolen and I wanted revenge against this person as it was like 200 dollars all up and the situation is only poping up now

So. About 5 months ago my accounts where stolen about 200 dollars all up.

Anyway after that happened I got sent leaked code for the virus that I was infected with. Anyway a few days after this I told a "friend" that I got it mind you this person got stolen by the same people (Tony mane and felix the furry aka lordchris) and we where talking over skype for a while and we decided to make a virus to infect the people who stole from us to give to the people they stole from, a few days later I finnished it I'm a slow coder and I often don't sleep alot and I have alot of stress since I haven't been to school in over 2 years and It's very hard starting from doing nothing but being a slob all day to doing a weeks worth of work in a day(Catching up) and after I complete this virus. I sent it to him and he sent it to the "friend" that I thought he would send it to tony mane or felix only anyway he sent it to this pedophile I recived this info on him and put it in skype groups because what he was into was wrong and descusting. but then after that I wanted to get his attantion since he was ignoring me so I said I infected mpgh users(I didn't btw I was trying to get his attention) and they had valueable accounts anyway I should mention that I was a coder for his site and he hadn't gave me access to something on there. that was why I was getting his attention anyway he didn't talk for a few days now I don't talk to him but yesturday I was talking to a friend and I said "I should troll starh" saying I got the dll to there hack anyway I said that and no joke in the same 1 minute I said it was a joke(Witch it was) and he gets all buthurt and then we fight(this has been in the past few days) I got banned on the site he has said alot of shit that i