Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    w4ssup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,500
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    381

    two keyboard as controllers on one computer?

    How can I attach more than one keyboard to a single pc so that it can be registered as individual controllers for a coop/splitscreen game?

  2. #2
    Xiolest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Searching...
    Posts
    3,969
    Reputation
    290
    Thanks
    623
    My Mood
    Twisted
    You literally couldn't search it up on google... it provides better answers in a faster time than here.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Xiolest For This Useful Post:

    FatAssHacker123 (08-04-2016)

  4. #3
    w4ssup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,500
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    381
    Quote Originally Posted by Xiolest View Post
    You literally couldn't search it up on google... it provides better answers in a faster time than here.
    I have, but didnt find the answer I was looking for.

    welp, I tried searching again with different keywords, and it seems like it's not possible (though some game supports it) https://gaming.stackexchange.com/ques...rds-and-2-mice
    Last edited by w4ssup; 08-04-2016 at 01:05 AM.

  5. #4
    Freeze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In Alaska
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    214
    Thanks
    488
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    That ain't possible...

  6. #5
    Harry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the Fucking Moon
    Posts
    611
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Amused
    It depends on the game. Me and my brother had both our keyboards plugged in for Gang Beasts and it worked perfectly fine I'm pretty sure.
    Don't like what I say? Here's a solution.
     
    Suck my nuts

    Contact

    Steam


    Activity
    Join date - July 15th 2012
    Premium - August 2nd 2016
    fuck all else currently lmao

    Purchases
    Number of successful purchases on the marketplace: 7
    Times I've been scammed: 2 (both over 3 years ago)

     
    CPU: Intel Core i7 6700k @stock
    Cooler: Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO
    Motherboard: ASROCK Z170 Pro4
    GPU: MSI GTX 1070 ARMOR
    Power Supply: Corsair Builder Series CX700M 80PLUS Bronze
    RAM: 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4

  7. #6
    TheRealMakan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    1,030
    Reputation
    130
    Thanks
    188
    It is possible.

    nice.

  8. #7
    "We are shaped by our thoughts; we become what we think"
    Premium Seller
    Premium Member
    Poseidon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    6,981
    Posts
    3,983
    Reputation
    632
    Thanks
    2,202
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Tbh, I did not know this was possible. I will search this up and do it now to play with my bro.
    Pʟᴇᴀsᴇ ᴘʀᴇss +Rᴇᴘ ᴀɴᴅ/ᴏʀ Tʜᴀɴᴋs ɪғ I ᴀssɪsᴛᴇᴅ ʏᴏᴜ ᴏʀ ᴡᴀs ᴏғ sᴇʀᴠɪᴄᴇ ɪɴ ᴀɴʏ ᴡᴀʏ.

    ╭━━━━━━━━━━━━━━•━━━━━━━━━━━━━━╮
    Sᴋʏᴘᴇ
    Vᴏᴜᴄʜᴇs
    Lᴇᴀɢᴜᴇ ᴏғ Lᴇɢᴇɴᴅs NA Gɪғᴛɪɴɢ Sᴇʀᴠɪᴄᴇ
    US Dᴏᴍɪɴᴏ's Pɪᴢᴢᴀs

    ╰━━━━━━━━━━━━━━•━━━━━━━━━━━━━━╯

  9. #8
    Kiesa-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jigoku
    Posts
    1,634
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    264
    My Mood
    Chatty
    hah damn shit didn't know it was possible

Similar Threads

  1. Can BlackOps be installed on more than one computer?
    By Lonesome Cowboy in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-23-2010, 07:22 AM
  2. Selling two Adventure Quest accounts and one Adventure Quest Worlds account
    By Ramsin1 in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-12-2010, 10:24 AM
  3. farm on one computer
    By dddrrr in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 11:25 AM
  4. [Tutorial] Running Two Crossfires On One Computer.
    By Saberio in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-26-2010, 10:45 PM
  5. [Help] Is it Possible to run cf twice on one computer.
    By elliscp01 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 10:32 AM