Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 45 of 45
  1. #31
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    8,287
    Reputation
    76
    Thanks
    1,245
    My Mood
    Lurking
    the data could not be read.

    please turn off the power, then remove and insert the ds game card.

  2. #32
    Threadstarter
    𝕡𝕠𝕔𝕜𝕖𝕥𝕤 𝕤𝕠 𝕗𝕒𝕥
    Admin
    arunforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A place for amigos
    Posts
    22,714
    Reputation
    3409
    Thanks
    10,678
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I think you need this... Extract in No$GBA root folder. I can't figure out how to save, but I have no need for this, because I rather just buy a DS + Flash Cart, and play what I want without hinder (unless No$GBA becomes perfect)



    v1.96 - Tutorials, Upgraded Town, Def Revamp
    v1.97 - Cutscenes/Quests, Friend List
    v1.98 - Classes, Necklace/Rings
    v1.99 - Guilds
    v2.00 - Open Beta


  3. #33
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    8,287
    Reputation
    76
    Thanks
    1,245
    My Mood
    Lurking
    wow... i quit...

    my computer sucks so much. -.-

  4. #34
    tednugent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /bin/src
    Posts
    3,592
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    610
    ROFL, owned by the nono good PC D:

  5. #35
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    8,287
    Reputation
    76
    Thanks
    1,245
    My Mood
    Lurking
    i was lagging like shit. the game is only around 60 mb.

  6. #36
    tednugent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /bin/src
    Posts
    3,592
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    610
    It's a shame I just deleted 6GB of DS roms. =(

  7. #37
    Doupleganger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cold room in the attic
    Posts
    948
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Amazed
    lol?? O_o u had 6 gb of roms dude...that f**ked up lol just

  8. #38
    nnumel5's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    123 H4X ville ave.
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Okay ive got a question b4 i download.... whatabout the DS touchscreen?

  9. #39
    Doupleganger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cold room in the attic
    Posts
    948
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Amazed
    lol is ur computer touch screen lol

    i dont have a ds emu never even heard of it... i had a visal boy advaced emu only ones i played
    so i realy dont know and could be like a mouse click able screen insted of touching it...

    idk...

  10. #40
    tednugent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /bin/src
    Posts
    3,592
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    610
    You click with the mouse where you would touch on the screen.

  11. #41
    Inna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,161
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    270
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by tednugent View Post
    It's a shame I just deleted 6GB of DS roms. =(
    I only have 6GB of SMO songs =/...

    Memory whore, damnit.

  12. #42
    Tomo2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Yea, That's cool, But you may as well go out and buy it on the DS if you have one, It's better and you can play on the Nintendo Wi-Fi Service

  13. #43
    Inna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,161
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    270
    My Mood
    Tired
    Yeah but that costs money, we here don't plan to pay =/.

  14. #44
    tednugent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /bin/src
    Posts
    3,592
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    610
    Quote Originally Posted by Kanna View Post
    Yeah but that costs money, we here don't plan to pay =/.
    Lol, no. Nintendo Wi-fi is free. If you don't have an AOSS router, the adapter costs money, but that's it.

  15. #45
    ilovepie21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Drunk
    Posts
    388
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    134
    ok i have no idea how to do this can u give me direct link of downloads to the stuff i need cuz i dont get wat to do

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. How to play Warrock when your region is not supported/listed
    By Beer_Hunter in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 06:40 AM
  2. Pokemon Diamond/Pearl
    By Tryptamine. in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-30-2009, 12:16 PM
  3. How to play KWR
    By WalterDrega in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-08-2007, 09:46 PM
  4. |Tut| How to play Warrock on a High Resolution
    By ltkort213 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 12:26 AM
  5. How to play CS 1.6 for free?
    By sundud3 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-25-2006, 05:05 PM