Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    GameTrainerMaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    465
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    514

    [HELP] FireFox With MPGH

    Everytime i try post a new thread with firefox it wont let me, it just goes to a blank white page.

    but with internet explorer i can :S

    with firefox i can reply to threads
    with internet explorer i cant

  2. #2
    Obey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Magical Mushroom
    Posts
    24,734
    Reputation
    878
    Thanks
    3,451
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Firefox is garbage.
    Chrome

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Obey For This Useful Post:

    Rvn (06-23-2010)

  4. #3
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    You browsers are effed up get google chrome /yea

  5. #4
    Prinz019's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    94
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Chrome 4 life .
    Little Sam.


  6. #5
    GameTrainerMaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    465
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    514
    everytime i use google chrome i use it once then it says "Google Chrome Has Stopped Working" so i dont bother with it

  7. #6
    -Lame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    6,784
    Reputation
    263
    Thanks
    659
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Press CTRL+SHIFT+DELETE then check all and press "erase all" or "delete all"

  8. #7
    CyberGenius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    10,434
    Reputation
    345
    Thanks
    2,082
    My Mood
    Amused
    chrome is for faggots

  9. #8
    Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed, watching you sleep.
    Posts
    24,674
    Reputation
    3481
    Thanks
    3,602
    thats cuz they are both shit
    chrome ftw



    My games;

    x

  10. #9
    haxa123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    391
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    chrome is the shit. i Used to be a safari 5 user but its so shit.

    google chrome ftw.
    Xbox 360 User



  11. #10
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Quote Originally Posted by Sam View Post
    chrome is for faggots
    >.> your opinion = gotta pay me to look at it i already did so 50$ please

  12. #11
    Czar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,655
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Posting with Firefox right now.

  13. #12
    GameTrainerMaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    465
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    514
    well now the browsers went back :S i cant post with FireFox now .. i can only post with IE

  14. #13
    -Lame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    6,784
    Reputation
    263
    Thanks
    659
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by GameTrainerMaker View Post
    everytime i use google chrome i use it once then it says "Google Chrome Has Stopped Working" so i dont bother with it
    btw, sometimes "Google Chrome Has Stopped Working"

    is a sign for PC infection.

  15. #14
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,970
    My Mood
    Amused
    Chrome > Firefox
    Firefox > IE
    So thus
    Chrome > IE
    GET CHROME

  16. #15
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Quote Originally Posted by GameTrainerMaker View Post
    Everytime i try post a new thread with firefox it wont let me, it just goes to a blank white page.

    but with internet explorer i can :S

    with firefox i can reply to threads
    with internet explorer i cant
    being the that I am, I am going to tell you to just use safari.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]Official MPGH Visual Basics Help site (with vBulletin!)
    By Pixie in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 12-19-2009, 12:47 PM
  2. [Help] Issues on connect with mpgh.
    By o0swaldo0 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2009, 07:53 PM
  3. Help with MPGH Pub
    By Eternal Shadow in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-23-2009, 07:05 AM
  4. help with mpgh pub
    By s911turbo in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 11:32 AM
  5. Need help with MPGH pub
    By moop2010 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 01:19 AM

Tags for this Thread