Thread: Combat arms

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    -PoisonedG-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,390
    Reputation
    614
    Thanks
    430
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Combat arms

    has anyone been experiencing that out of nowhere the game jsut stoped working but u can still access the shop but cant play or anything jsut stuck tehre??????

  2. #2
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Wtf we have a combat arms help section

    anyway must be that your vid card is not powered enough.
    or you PC fails get a mac.

  3. #3
    CaT-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7,335
    Reputation
    311
    Thanks
    488
    My Mood
    Amused
    Macs can't play a lot of games.


    ex-
    ex-x2
    ex-

  4. #4
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Quote Originally Posted by CaT- View Post
    Macs can't play a lot of games.
    probably dont even own one. How would you know.

  5. #5
    Demo-Smash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    394
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    wrong section

    zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  6. #6
    CaT-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7,335
    Reputation
    311
    Thanks
    488
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ilyle View Post


    probably dont even own one. How would you know.
    I used to own one, until i found out it couldn't play crysis
    got my 3k back though


    ex-
    ex-x2
    ex-

  7. #7
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Old version im assuming. The newer versions can probably play w/e the hell game that is. And it might've been the game not the computer if you ever thaught of that.

  8. #8
    CaT-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7,335
    Reputation
    311
    Thanks
    488
    My Mood
    Amused
    nope, cuz my pc can run it on high settings, and you don't know what crysis is?
    it was last year btw.



    ex-
    ex-x2
    ex-

  9. #9
    Superpunt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,396
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    115
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by ilyle View Post
    Old version im assuming. The newer versions can probably play w/e the hell game that is. And it might've been the game not the computer if you ever thaught of that.
    Macs are about the worst when it comes to gaming.


  10. #10
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Quote Originally Posted by Superpunt View Post
    Macs are about the worst when it comes to gaming.
    Opinion^ my games runs well on my mac.

    On my vista. its a fail my FPS is like 79? lol nub vista :/

  11. #11
    CaT-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7,335
    Reputation
    311
    Thanks
    488
    My Mood
    Amused
    who still has vista??


    ex-
    ex-x2
    ex-

  12. #12
    Superpunt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,396
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    115
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by CaT- View Post
    who still has vista??
    Me. My dad had a free win 7 crack, but sound wouldn't work. Imma ask my dad to install his new win 7 crack. That one does work.


  13. #13
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    I do...actually lots of people do....why ask that question...

    I use vista,wins 7,mac. I have other lappys with older OS's but I dont usem. sending them to my poor cousins in the far east.

  14. #14
    Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed, watching you sleep.
    Posts
    24,674
    Reputation
    3481
    Thanks
    3,602
    CA sucks my left nut



    My games;

    x

  15. #15
    CaT-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7,335
    Reputation
    311
    Thanks
    488
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ilyle View Post
    I do...actually lots of people do....why ask that question...

    I use vista,wins 7,mac. I have other lappys with older OS's but I dont usem. sending them to my poor cousins in the far east.
    But until macs can play crysis on high or other games on high i'm not buying it.


    ex-
    ex-x2
    ex-

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Download] Combat Arms
    By Str8Thimo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 09:00 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2007, 02:52 PM
  3. nexon's combat arms
    By brownsfan91 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-17-2007, 12:04 PM
  4. Combat Arms
    By Synns in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 10:09 PM
  5. Combat Arms
    By tednugent in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 08:53 AM