Thread: help... >_<

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    cwafflez's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my GF bed
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    513
    My Mood
    Blah

    help... >_<

    omfg, ok so i go into cmd and type in netstat, and wtf is all this... my internet also seems slower. btw im on wireless. and when im on my wire pc, i only get like 4.

    i got T1, it's not really slow it's jsut i use to not have this many, i use to only have like 4-5
    Last edited by cwafflez; 06-29-2010 at 05:52 PM.
    thats with me downloading and on wireless. ya you wish you had this

  2. #2
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,305
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Maybe it's your computer not your internet?

  3. #3
    cwafflez's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my GF bed
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    513
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Vital View Post
    Maybe it's your computer not your internet?
    no it's not my computer, i built it. custom $3500 spent on it
    thats with me downloading and on wireless. ya you wish you had this

  4. #4
    haxa123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    391
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    tcp----> transmission control protocol... its your server ip..

    who cares?
    Xbox 360 User



  5. #5
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,305
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by cwafflez View Post
    no it's not my computer, i built it. custom $3500 spent on it
    Go to cmd and type this: netsh winsock reset

    Then reset your computer. It may help.

  6. #6
    cwafflez's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my GF bed
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    513
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Vital View Post


    Go to cmd and type this: netsh winsock reset

    Then reset your computer. It may help.
    aight, ill try.
    thats with me downloading and on wireless. ya you wish you had this

  7. #7
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,427
    Reputation
    1065
    Thanks
    2,563
    Quote Originally Posted by Vital View Post


    Go to cmd and type this: netsh winsock reset

    Then reset your computer. It may help.


    Your going to feel like a dick if he actually does it.

    Then again, by the time he finally manages to get back on, you will have forgotten. XD


  8. #8
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,305
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by ObamaBinLaden View Post




    Your going to feel like a dick if he actually does it.

    Then again, by the time he finally manages to get back on, you will have forgotten. XD
    Why? It helped me because I kept getting errors with my IP and when it managed to work it was slow.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Combat arms Vid help
    By djw111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 06:06 PM
  2. [Help Request] AFK Bot [help]
    By fet in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 04:17 AM
  3. [Help Request] Injector Admin help
    By asdfgas in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 07:12 PM
  4. [Help Request] Ajuda / Help
    By - Battery' in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 08:15 PM
  5. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 02:41 PM