Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Don't be a prick, let me suck your vagina. yes i'm aware that makes no sense.
    MPGH Member
    tabuzo013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    jizzboymad
    Posts
    1,989
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    547
    My Mood
    Blah

    Local Area Connection STOPS


    Local Area Connection can ay1 help me out pls its been 2 weaks of my problem Local Area Connection just stops OR FREZZ & when i disable & enable AGAIN
    its woking again but sometimes when im DOWNLOADING it just stops


    Last edited by tabuzo013; 08-09-2010 at 09:25 AM.

  2. #2
    compaq soul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    google it dude, i bet someone has this exact problem.

  3. #3
    ~Shadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    STL
    Posts
    3,063
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    410
    My Mood
    Happy
    math behide Compaq soul-

    Google=Tool to help= Friend

    Friend=google

  4. #4
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Dunno. But of course it'll stop when you disable it....

  5. #5
    ~Shadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    STL
    Posts
    3,063
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    410
    My Mood
    Happy
    try this.

    1. Un plug your ethernet cord.
    2. Wait 20 seconds.
    3. Plug back in
    4. Wait and see.

  6. #6
    compaq soul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    unplugging your Ethernet cord wont do shit, you have to reset the modem (unplug for a minute, replug) /

  7. #7
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391
    The picture didnt even make sense.....it just shows ur connection
    Unplug ur modem and hold reset button for a min....then re-connect

  8. #8
    Lonely Tedy Bear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Utah,Salt Lake Posts: 5,371 ►►►►Lonely-Tedy◄◄◄◄
    Posts
    1,541
    Reputation
    -151
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Lonely
    click diagnose that usually fix's mine
             

  9. #9
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    weaks?
    Fail Typing Is Fail .

    Need Help? With Anything? Add Me On Msn.
    simplyown123@hotmail.com



    Made By Me

    -----------------------------------------------------------------


Similar Threads

  1. Stop going "Hurr I can't connect"
    By Wickedtroop in forum Team Fortress 2 Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-16-2011, 08:27 AM
  2. [Help] Minecraft Local Area Network
    By asdfgas in forum Minecraft Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-11-2011, 12:57 PM
  3. STOP POSTING YOU CANT CONNECT!
    By whtlight2 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 11:56 AM
  4. Connection About for Annomalation in Game
    By asdasd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 09:17 PM