Thread: OMG FireFox

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 42
  1. #1
    -Lame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    6,784
    Reputation
    263
    Thanks
    659
    My Mood
    Cynical

    OMG FireFox



    its eating all of my nigger ram

    in English its: 854,028 K

    close to 1 gig?

    I only have 2 gigs ram


  2. #2
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    https://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    895
    My Mood
    Happy
    thats 854 mb of ram use

    LOL@OP edit

  3. #3
    Jarppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    مص مقيت والدتي دي
    Posts
    6,088
    Reputation
    173
    Thanks
    1,503
    My Mood
    Worried
    i have 12gb ram, suck it xD fire fox fails anyways

  4. #4
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,516
    My Mood
    Cool
    Use Google chrome with IE-tab add-on

  5. #5
    -Lame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    6,784
    Reputation
    263
    Thanks
    659
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali View Post
    Use Google chrome with IE-tab add-on
    but i got used to firefox, its hard for me to switch to google chrome just like that,

    i've tried google chrome and its cool.

  6. #6
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by TaTyTu View Post
    but i got used to firefox, its hard for me to switch to google chrome just like that,

    i've tried google chrome and its cool.
    ... where to start...

    do not change to google chrome, google chrome changes .

    Google Chrome it's a style of life, it's so simple it's win itself transformed to a program to surf the trolls . /.

  7. #7
    Jarppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    مص مقيت والدتي دي
    Posts
    6,088
    Reputation
    173
    Thanks
    1,503
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by juanrineytor View Post
    ... where to start...

    do not change to google chrome, google chrome changes .

    Google Chrome it's a style of life, it's so simple it's win itself transformed to a program to surf the trolls . /.
    chrome is fast and light, end of story (its sexy tho)

  8. #8
    -Lame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    6,784
    Reputation
    263
    Thanks
    659
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Purple View Post
    i have 12gb ram, suck it xD fire fox fails anyways
    1 of ur ram

  9. #9
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Purple View Post
    i have 12gb ram, suck it xD fire fox fails anyways
    wdf sausage are u going to play aion + wow +l2 + AVA+ Cod mw2 + cod mw (1) at the same time? bc I don't see how playing more than 1 game can consume up to 2 gbs O.o... I mean I have 4gb ram and I'm never even close to use it all...

  10. #10
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,516
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by TaTyTu View Post
    but i got used to firefox, its hard for me to switch to google chrome just like that,

    i've tried google chrome and its cool.
    The only reason why I don't us e firefox is that it doesn't have something to choose between most visited websites when we create a new tab and/or it just doesn't redirect us to home page when we open a new tab ... =/

  11. #11
    -Lame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    6,784
    Reputation
    263
    Thanks
    659
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by juanrineytor View Post
    wdf sausage are u going to play aion + wow +l2 + AVA+ Cod mw2 + cod mw (1) at the same time? bc I don't see how playing more than 1 game can consume up to 2 gbs O.o... I mean I have 4gb ram and I'm never even close to use it all...
    he is probably using windows 7 64bit

  12. #12
    Jarppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    مص مقيت والدتي دي
    Posts
    6,088
    Reputation
    173
    Thanks
    1,503
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by juanrineytor View Post
    wdf sausage are u going to play aion + wow +l2 + AVA+ Cod mw2 + cod mw (1) at the same time? bc I don't see how playing more than 1 game can consume up to 2 gbs O.o... I mean I have 4gb ram and I'm never even close to use it all...
    no, i dont like closing my programs, i can run bfbc2 and mw2 at the same time, two monitors, i7 @ 3,3ghz and 6,4gt/s i pwn all the noobs xD

  13. #13
    -Lame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    6,784
    Reputation
    263
    Thanks
    659
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Purple View Post


    no, i dont like closing my programs, i can run bfbc2 and mw2 at the same time, two monitors, i7 @ 3,3ghz and 6,4gt/s i pwn all the noobs xD
    Nice rig mate

  14. #14
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,427
    Reputation
    1065
    Thanks
    2,563
    Google chrome for teh win!


  15. #15
    ez2animate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by Purple View Post


    no, i dont like closing my programs, i can run bfbc2 and mw2 at the same time, two monitors, i7 @ 3,3ghz and 6,4gt/s i pwn all the noobs xD
    No Life? I'm jealous

    Anyways, is it normal for firefox to take up that much? Lol Task manager uses up more ram than Internet Explorer...

    TO DO LIST

    Attempt to learn C++ []
    Understand the basics of C++ []
    Reach halfway through my book []
    Make my OWN original simple program []
    Finish my book []
    Make my own hack[]

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Firefox oshi
    By i eat trees in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-08-2006, 10:07 PM
  2. Omg
    By .... in forum General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-13-2006, 11:00 PM
  3. Omg Hi!
    By NukeAssault in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-25-2006, 06:43 PM
  4. GooGle FiReFoX bAckdOoR
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 06:38 PM
  5. Omg It Spins!
    By i eat trees in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 12:14 PM