Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Tryptamine.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where you live
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    118
    Thanks
    230
    My Mood
    Bored

    just wondering..

    just wondering..what program do you guys use to take screenshots?..lol sorta noobish but w/e

  2. #2
    Mexiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario
    Posts
    2,156
    Reputation
    -66
    Thanks
    123
    Yeah...it's a button on my keyboard called "Print Screen / SysRq."

  3. #3
    ace76543's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to iverson
    Posts
    5,661
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    303
    print screen, paste to ms paint

  4. #4
    Tryptamine.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where you live
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    118
    Thanks
    230
    My Mood
    Bored
    lol k thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Just wondering...
    By skip in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 02:31 PM
  2. just wondering
    By Tryptamine. in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-25-2008, 06:57 AM
  3. I was just wondering...
    By yup in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-15-2008, 10:03 AM
  4. Just wondering but..
    By wakaraka in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-20-2007, 02:58 PM
  5. i was just wondering if...
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 07-08-2007, 04:07 AM