Thread: Mount GTA IV

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    debbe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    916
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Bored

    Mount GTA IV

    can someone help me with mounting GTA IV?

    teamviewer:
    ïd:296 066 970
    pw:4580


  2. #2
    Insomniac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    9,294
    Reputation
    1056
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    helping............

  3. #3
    Imafalam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    2,182
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    253
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Use Daemon.

    but if dont know how to mount, then r just retarded

  4. #4
    Insomniac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    9,294
    Reputation
    1056
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    he knows how to mount but he just had sum error thingy /
    we fixed it

  5. #5
    DoubleDutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Koning
    Posts
    11,253
    Reputation
    1149
    Thanks
    1,174
    My Mood
    Bored
    Lern2google

  6. #6
    Markus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,141
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    593
    My Mood
    Daring
    hmm.. imma try gta IV too .
    Is there gta V coming ?

  7. #7
    DoubleDutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Koning
    Posts
    11,253
    Reputation
    1149
    Thanks
    1,174
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by a75643 View Post
    hmm.. imma try gta IV too .
    Is there gta V coming ?
    Google it. Just buy the game.