Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    123456789987654321's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HOLLAND
    Posts
    243
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    6

    can i run assassians creed?

    do you guys think i can run assassins creed? it doesn't matter if it is on the lowest settings.

    my system: AMD Turion 64 X2 TL-56 (1.8 GHz, 2x 512 KB L2 cache) Nvidia geforce 8400m g 256 mb (up to 1024 mb TurboCache) (DX10 Ready)
    2Gb DDR2
    Windows Vista Home Premium

  2. #2
    CAPTAIN OBVIOUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Down Abit
    Posts
    1,346
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    113
    My Mood
    Tired
    Isn't there are demo you can download? Anyways Can You Run It? Powered by System Requirements Lab
    Current


    Respect list
    iverson954360
    DAVE983192849182
    Jetamay

    x.navi.x
    Hyperion
    Gourav2122
    Hispai
    TheEnigma
    Paroxysm
    ace76543


  3. #3
    123456789987654321's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HOLLAND
    Posts
    243
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Kaylafay View Post
    Isn't there are demo you can download? Anyways Can You Run It? Powered by System Requirements Lab
    there isnt a pc demo and systemrequirementslab isnt good is says i can run crysis. yeah right.

  4. #4
    𝕡𝕠𝕔𝕜𝕖𝕥𝕤 𝕤𝕠 𝕗𝕒𝕥
    Admin
    arunforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A place for amigos
    Posts
    22,705
    Reputation
    3409
    Thanks
    10,670
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Your processor is slow, I can run Assassins creed lag-free, but I got a quad and 8800 GT.



    v1.96 - Tutorials, Upgraded Town, Def Revamp
    v1.97 - Cutscenes/Quests, Friend List
    v1.98 - Classes, Necklace/Rings
    v1.99 - Guilds
    v2.00 - Open Beta


  5. #5
    123456789987654321's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HOLLAND
    Posts
    243
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Your processor is slow, I can run Assassins creed lag-free, but I got a quad and 8800 GT.
    but do you think it can handle it on the lowest settings?

Similar Threads

  1. Panaramic Shots of Assassians Creed
    By cicala in forum General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-19-2011, 06:28 AM
  2. Can we post godmode for gunz
    By rock1988 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 11:51 PM
  3. Dave can you help me??
    By zxcv in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 06:54 AM
  4. Guest can view forum.
    By arunforce in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-17-2006, 04:13 PM
  5. Can Anybody Hack The Mu Online.....
    By boneslapz in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-05-2006, 05:05 AM

Tags for this Thread