Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 41 of 41
  1. #31
    SjoerdJr...'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manhattan. Why?
    Posts
    3,979
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by deadskulz View Post
    apperently, and i cant read.

    jesis christ, ever heard of "mis-reading"?
    You cant

  2. #32
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,855
    Reputation
    3438
    Thanks
    81,436
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Command Prompt disabled = batch files dead. Tried at school and didn't work.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.1 *NEW*
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #33
    Thaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,849
    Reputation
    111
    Thanks
    1,680
    BEG BEG BEG.

    IT WORKS

    MEMBER SINCE:
    08-23-2010

  4. #34
    theultimatedark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Deep in the Shadows
    Posts
    953
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Xion7200 View Post
    Enable Built-in Administrator Account

    First you’ll need to open a command prompt in administrator mode by right-clicking and choosing “Run as administrator” (or use the Ctrl+Shift+Enter shortcut from the search box)



    Now type the following command:

    Code:
    net user administrator /active:yes


    You should see a message that the command completed successfully. Log out, and you’ll now see the Administrator account as a choice. (Note that the screenshots are from Vista, but this works on Windows 7)



    You’ll note that there’s no password for this account, so if you want to leave it enabled you

    Disable Built-in Administrator Account

    Make sure you are logged on as your regular user account, and then open an administrator mode command prompt as above. Type the following command:

    Code:
    net user administrator /active:no


    Do like he said and then dominate ur father's account

  5. #35
    deadskulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hell.
    Posts
    8,955
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Command Prompt disabled = batch files dead. Tried at school and didn't work.
    did you tryout the notepad trick?

  6. #36
    Markus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,141
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    593
    My Mood
    Daring
    beg or youtube/gOOgle it

  7. #37
    furmonk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Daring
    funny u say that it has happened to me
    what you need to do is shile ur in the car or somthing so he cant run away or avoid you tell him its ur pc cause u payed for it and he really needs to give u conrol




  8. #38
    derkman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't worry about it
    Posts
    8,292
    Reputation
    255
    Thanks
    390
    My Mood
    Cool
    well if he has an account just go onto his and make yourself an admin?


  9. #39
    Based God's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,284
    Reputation
    213
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Command Prompt disabled = batch files dead. Tried at school and didn't work.
    False...
    I can still run batches on a nonadmin account...
    May not work at school, but on this it should...

    From Vocal


  10. #40
    Mr.G's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,530
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    50
    Your dads a douche.

  11. #41
    Polo™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im awsome and i fuck dolphins. Shwag Shwag Shwagg
    Posts
    10,120
    Reputation
    612
    Thanks
    861
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Some batch files don't let u do anything without certain permissions.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123