Thread: I need help :\

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 19 of 19
  1. #16
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    9,086
    My Mood
    Cynical
    check ur video card settings

  2. #17
    Austin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Great White North
    Posts
    30,003
    Reputation
    5407
    Thanks
    8,004
    My Mood
    Lurking
    you're sol then

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QvmrROz7Plo




    VIP Support // May 2011
    CF Minion // January 2012
    Newsforce // August 2012
    Minion+ // March 2013
    Moderator // August 2014
    Former Staff // January 2015
    General Minion // July 2015
    Publicist // December 2015


  3. #18
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,231
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,095
    Most likely the cord or the ports.
    Probably over-heated, bent, dusted up, etc;
    try:
    Using the cord on another tv / port
    Using another cord on that TV
    U


  4. #19
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    I just used the same cord on the same tv but with my xbox. The video came through but now sound. So now im asking is there anyway to change the video output on my computer manually?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12