Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    InCapacitated's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,843
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    468
    My Mood
    Lurking

    What am i supposed to do?

    What am i supposed to do with this RAMs ?



    Upper - 512mb
    Lower - 1 GB
    Total - 1.5gb

    So what?

    Strygwyr, the Bloodseeker
    "For the Flayed Twins, I seek blood."





    Add me up on Steam : Knight Lock




  2. #2
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Give me.
    Lol jk, I has only 2GB ram.

  3. #3
    InCapacitated's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,843
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    468
    My Mood
    Lurking
    1 gb -

    Strygwyr, the Bloodseeker
    "For the Flayed Twins, I seek blood."





    Add me up on Steam : Knight Lock




  4. #4
    L3G3ND_KILL3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,833
    Reputation
    207
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Bored
    I have 4gb


    Need help with CALL OF DUTY RELATED or anything just private message me and im willing to help ^____^ Have a nice day!
    Quote Originally Posted by HelpIsWanted View Post
    so i have a camp next month, and i am 12, now all boys in my class have a large dick with hari and i dont have that. who can help me please?
    i see in films people can grow hair and grow dicks.

    i know its weird question, but i need !

  5. #5
    Bandicoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tec room filled with warp rooms
    Posts
    3,175
    Reputation
    579
    Thanks
    390
    My Mood
    Sad
    4gb yay
    Dicks, That is all.

  6. #6
    InCapacitated's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,843
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    468
    My Mood
    Lurking
    fuck you guys i'm going home

    Strygwyr, the Bloodseeker
    "For the Flayed Twins, I seek blood."





    Add me up on Steam : Knight Lock




  7. #7
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,231
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,095
    its best not to 'cross-breed' RAM
    keep them the same size, model and make when putting them in your PC


  8. #8
    derkman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't worry about it
    Posts
    8,292
    Reputation
    255
    Thanks
    390
    My Mood
    Cool
    i have 6GB of ram


  9. #9

  10. #10
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,715
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by derkman View Post
    i have 6GB of ram
    That's
    I'm at 4GB, good enough


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  11. #11
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Ravallo View Post


    That's
    I'm at 4GB, good enough
    yeah, 4gb is fine, but if you want to edit videos/montages and make intros, Id suggest 8gb or more!

  12. #12
    CyberGenius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    10,434
    Reputation
    345
    Thanks
    2,082
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabuuty671 View Post
    its best not to 'cross-breed' RAM
    keep them the same size, model and make when putting them in your PC
    actually that's total bullshit

    you can mix ram it will just run both sticks at the speed of the lowest stick.
    Last edited by CyberGenius; 02-24-2011 at 06:48 AM.

  13. #13
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,904
    My Mood
    Blah
    Get 8gb



  14. #14
    StayTrue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,345
    Reputation
    391
    Thanks
    282
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I only have 2gb.

    "Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former."
    - Albert Einstein

  15. #15
    HughJass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    336
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Iznt the place where you put RAM under the CD drive?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast