Thread: Can I run it ?

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 36 of 36
  1. #31
    IchigoBleach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ???
    Posts
    875
    Reputation
    46
    Thanks
    66
    Quote Originally Posted by iverson954360 View Post
    integrated graphics is the only thing that is going to ruin you. Most games made now days are extremely dependent on the graphics card, so a shitty card means a shitty experience.
    All my stuffs are outdated so no good games for meh

  2. #32
    Hyak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    120°16.1'W 47°20'N
    Posts
    11,524
    Reputation
    508
    Thanks
    844
    Quote Originally Posted by IchigoBleach View Post
    All my stuffs are outdated so no good games for meh
    my world, welcome to it

  3. #33

  4. #34
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Bought It,
    I can play it on high settings.


    Special thanks at @derpderp

  5. #35
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,750
    My Mood
    Bored
    The question isn't if he can run it (it is obvious he can)..

    The purpose was to boast with his pc.. am I right?


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  6. #36
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,903
    My Mood
    Blah
    You provided us with the minimum system specs to run the game.. If you wanna play at reg settings with a decent frame rate, you will probably need 2x better than the minimum requirements..



Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123