Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    braderz58's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your bed
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Confused

    I cant connect...

    I have a big problem.

    I downloaded hotspot because gheo18 posted a thread on how to get 10k zp but it was sum chinese shit in my point of view but it works for everyone else

    Now since ive downloaded that i cant connect to the internet on my computer it say limited or no connectivity

    Ive removed the progtam but didnt help! What i do??? Help please

  2. #2
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,600
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Ahaha no Internet virus scan ur comp

  3. #3
    braderz58's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your bed
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Confused
    I have bro picked up nothing ;(

    Used comodo and malware

  4. #4
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,600
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by braderz58 View Post
    I have bro picked up nothing ;(

    Used comodo and malware
    Use system restore on ur comp

  5. #5
    braderz58's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your bed
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Confused
    How you do that im not very good with comps :O

  6. #6
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,600
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by braderz58 View Post
    How you do that im not very good with comps :O
    Lol well wat kind comp u have?

  7. #7
    braderz58's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your bed
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Confused
    WindowsXp...

  8. #8
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,600
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by braderz58 View Post
    WindowsXp...
    Ok go to search on ur comp n type in system restore

  9. #9
    Lakshay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    www.MPGH.net // General // Crossfire
    Posts
    4,546
    Reputation
    335
    Thanks
    1,102
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Okay well it is nothing to do with the HotspotSheild or anything, you ISP is down wait till it gets working. It happened to me too, for like 6 or 7 hrs.

  10. #10
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,100
    My Mood
    Angelic
    just restart your pc ?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  11. #11
    Chuck Norris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between my ears
    Posts
    1,704
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    456
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Have you tried in command prompt:

    ipconfig /release
    ipconfig /renew

    Just guessing:P.
    “Those who control the past, control the future: who controls the present controls the past” ~ George Orwell

    Its me, Dreamgun

  12. #12
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,600
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Dreamgun View Post
    Have you tried in command prompt:

    ipconfig /release
    ipconfig /renew

    Just guessing:P.
    Ahaha tryin to fk his comp up lol