Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    masterderek11's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Cheat Engine 6.0

    When i use cheat engine 6.0 the first scan goes alright but when i do the second scan nothing happens and it said it found no value and i did eveything right.whats up with that?

  2. #2
    Sid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    10,714
    Reputation
    927
    Thanks
    1,265
    Post some pics of the game etc

  3. #3
    -PoisonedG-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,390
    Reputation
    614
    Thanks
    430
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Because there's no value???

  4. #4
    masterderek11's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    There is a value, i put it in correctly

  5. #5
    -PoisonedG-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,390
    Reputation
    614
    Thanks
    430
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Post a screen shot

  6. #6
    Thunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North
    Posts
    13,697
    Reputation
    2641
    Thanks
    3,607
    you suck at making threads, no information. nothing.
    Official Sheep and Sheepfucker group


    [X]
    Crossfire minion since 06-12-2011
    Minecraft minion since 06-20-2011
    Moderator since 08-17-2011
    Global Moderator since 09-10-2011
    Super User since 08-27-2012
    [X] [X] [X]