Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 39
  1. #1
    deadskulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hell.
    Posts
    8,955
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Please help me =[

    I'm getting a database error on my desktop computer on google choke when I load mpgh, but mpgh works on my iPod, can someone help me on how to fix this? D:

  2. #2
    Wolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    666
    Posts
    12,422
    Reputation
    286
    Thanks
    1,156
    flush dsn/turn modem off and on.

  3. #3
    Sjoerd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aurora Borealis
    Posts
    16,876
    Reputation
    1198
    Thanks
    2,083
    My Mood
    Hot
    Clear cache and do what walf said

  4. #4
    Destin.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by deadskulz View Post
    I'm getting a database error on my desktop computer on google choke when I load mpgh, but mpgh works on my iPod, can someone help me on how to fix this? D:
    Just keep trying MPGH. This happened to me earlier. But i got on after i restarted my CP.

    You're Totally Jelly,
    AMIRITE?



  5. #5
    deadskulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hell.
    Posts
    8,955
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Turned off router and flush dns, still doesn't work

  6. #6
    Destin.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    No idea, it worked for me after i rebooted.

    You're Totally Jelly,
    AMIRITE?



  7. #7
    deadskulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hell.
    Posts
    8,955
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Just rebooted, still doesn't work

  8. #8
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,305
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    It works fine for me and I'm using Chrome Plus.

  9. #9
    Terell.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAMAICAA
    Posts
    6,923
    Reputation
    273
    Thanks
    1,163
    My Mood
    Angry
    You cleared your cache ?

    Warrock Minion 8-13-2011 - N/A
    A.V.A Minion since 11-1-11 - 11-12-11

  10. #10
    Cal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH faggots.
    Posts
    5,554
    Reputation
    394
    Thanks
    825
    Check your host file.
    run anti virus.

  11. #11
    Tryptamine.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where you live
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    118
    Thanks
    230
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by deadskulz View Post
    I'm getting a database error on my desktop computer on google choke when I load mpgh, but mpgh works on my iPod, can someone help me on how to fix this? D:
    Delete system 32, and if that doesn't work try formating your "C" Drive.
    "I hate to advocate drugs, alcohol, violence, or insanity to anyone, but they've always worked for me."
    - Hunter S Thompson

  12. #12
    Nyan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    3,337
    Reputation
    208
    Thanks
    168
    I think @EminemJr has the same problem, so I think your not alone.

  13. #13
    Smurfyv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    -
    Posts
    7,703
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    480
    Use another browser?

  14. #14
    deadskulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hell.
    Posts
    8,955
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Well I'm doing a system restore,
    I think I gotta virus yesterday, sothat might explain it.

    He does? That fucking sux D:

  15. #15
    Destin.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by deadskulz View Post
    Just rebooted, still doesn't work
    What browser are you using? Firefox is working for me.

    You're Totally Jelly,
    AMIRITE?



Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] PLEASE HELP ME !!!
    By gusde07 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-10-2012, 09:26 PM
  2. [Help Request] Please Help
    By tongakilo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-22-2011, 04:02 AM
  3. [Help Request] Black Cipher Help [please help]
    By zubni in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 08:50 PM
  4. [Help Request] please help me
    By 0wninglolz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 07:03 AM
  5. [Help Request] please help !
    By noaznoaz in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 07:11 AM