Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    owned1257's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sparta
    Posts
    472
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Amused

    Help With Camtasia Transitions

    I was making a game video, and I wanted to edit with camtasia.

    Whenever I add transitions, the whole video just stops at the transition part, like the video freezes for the transition to work, I want the video to still keep playing during the transition.

    I tried windows movie maker, same thing, if you don't understand the problem, please PM me if you could help this is annoyin

  2. #2
    Jailbroken671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    13 28 N, 144 47 E
    Posts
    9,021
    Reputation
    704
    Thanks
    2,055
    My Mood
    Devilish

  3. #3
    owned1257's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sparta
    Posts
    472
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Amused
    Damn. I'll try sony vegas but I'm not much experienced, too much pro for me, lol.

    thanks

  4. #4
    Jailbroken671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    13 28 N, 144 47 E
    Posts
    9,021
    Reputation
    704
    Thanks
    2,055
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by owned1257 View Post
    Damn. I'll try sony vegas but I'm not much experienced, too much pro for me, lol.

    thanks
    Corel Videostudio is a simple editor

  5. #5
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    406
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Editing with Camtasia is bullshit...use something else
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  6. #6
    Nismo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    1,294
    Reputation
    93
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    In Love
    Windows movie maker FTW

    /camtasia sucks for editing
    Previously Armalite42



  7. #7
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,231
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,095
    Dont edit with camtasia and surely dont spam transitions.
    Just fade in / out, or no transition at all. Its cleaner.


  8. #8
    Jailbroken671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    13 28 N, 144 47 E
    Posts
    9,021
    Reputation
    704
    Thanks
    2,055
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabuuty671 View Post
    Dont edit with camtasia and surely dont spam transitions.
    Just fade in / out, or no transition at all. Its cleaner.
    crossfade will work just as good

  9. #9
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,231
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,095
    And yes crossfades in vegas.


  10. #10
    Nismo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    1,294
    Reputation
    93
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    In Love
    ...or movie maker
    Previously Armalite42



  11. #11
    owned1257's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sparta
    Posts
    472
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Amused
    already tried movie maker-.- right noiw im dling sony vegas 10 and im probably going to struggle for hours just to figure out how to add a transition

    I know, fail lol

  12. #12
    Jailbroken671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    13 28 N, 144 47 E
    Posts
    9,021
    Reputation
    704
    Thanks
    2,055
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Armalite42 View Post
    ...or movie maker
    movie maker sucks

  13. #13
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    406
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by owned1257 View Post
    already tried movie maker-.- right noiw im dling sony vegas 10 and im probably going to struggle for hours just to figure out how to add a transition

    I know, fail lol
    Just pull the videos into each other, transition done
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  14. #14
    owned1257's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sparta
    Posts
    472
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Amused
    Tried using sony vegas.. can't crack it, says authentication code failed, and I did every exact thing right.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need help with numpad while recording macro !
    By JonathanTBM in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 08:37 PM
  2. [Help Request] help with ca hacks
    By moises8 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 06:55 PM
  3. [Help Request] Anyone can help with this ?
    By devileyebg in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 04:57 PM
  4. [Help Request] need help with mod
    By .:MUS1CFR34K:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 01:40 PM
  5. [Help Request] need help with modding
    By BayBee Alyn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 10:06 PM