Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    $wtW$TYyghaehe34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago Ill
    Posts
    394
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Amused

    Think i can still run it ?


    I hope i can

    If i can run sims 3 i should be able to run dis ._. [this is thrilville off the rails btw]

  2. #2
    Metal Mulisha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,505
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    You don't meet the requirements. That should answer your question.

  3. #3
    Austin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Great White North
    Posts
    30,004
    Reputation
    5407
    Thanks
    8,005
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Err.. as for the OS problem you might experience some usual problems. If anything weird happens just run it in like this:



    as for the graphics card, dunno.. could run it lowest settings + gamebooster.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QvmrROz7Plo




    VIP Support // May 2011
    CF Minion // January 2012
    Newsforce // August 2012
    Minion+ // March 2013
    Moderator // August 2014
    Former Staff // January 2015
    General Minion // July 2015
    Publicist // December 2015


  4. #4
    Tristan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MD, Canada
    Posts
    9,209
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    496
    My Mood
    Tired
    Yeah it should run it.

  5. #5
    StayTrue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,345
    Reputation
    391
    Thanks
    282
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Sims3 doesnt require much, so that could be your limit.

  6. #6
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,904
    My Mood
    Blah
    Sims3 could probably run it, but change the settings. Intel graphics are shit.



  7. #7
    Jon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Your Little Sisters Bed
    Posts
    2,778
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    101
    My Mood
    Mellow
    if it says you cant. you cant
    Msn: Cribs@live.com
    Aim: Erotic

  8. #8
    Austin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Great White North
    Posts
    30,004
    Reputation
    5407
    Thanks
    8,005
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Jon View Post
    if it says you cant. you cant
    If a store says you can't steal anything does that mean it's impossible to steal something?

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Austin For This Useful Post:

    FUKO (07-28-2011)

  10. #9
    Dakota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,338
    Reputation
    648
    Thanks
    1,673
    If you can play sims 3 I think you can handle that game

  11. #10
    FUKO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PBlackout.exe /mhu
    Posts
    11,132
    Reputation
    1103
    Thanks
    3,848
    Quote Originally Posted by Saboteur View Post


    If a store says you can't steal anything does that mean it's impossible to steal something?
    Yes, unless you're me of course

  12. #11
    Pandemic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    3,595
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angelic
    looks like you can
    but if anything weird happens run it in compatibility mode

  13. #12
    Austin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Great White North
    Posts
    30,004
    Reputation
    5407
    Thanks
    8,005
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Pandemic View Post
    looks like you can
    but if anything weird happens run it in compatibility mode
    I'm 99.99% sure I said that like 4 posts before you.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QvmrROz7Plo




    VIP Support // May 2011
    CF Minion // January 2012
    Newsforce // August 2012
    Minion+ // March 2013
    Moderator // August 2014
    Former Staff // January 2015
    General Minion // July 2015
    Publicist // December 2015


  14. #13
    derkman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't worry about it
    Posts
    8,292
    Reputation
    255
    Thanks
    390
    My Mood
    Cool
    you should proly be able to run it. not promises.


Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] i think it can't run KR can you help?
    By kk20 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 12:21 PM
  2. Can my pc still run black ops?
    By Mr.1337 in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-26-2010, 11:59 PM
  3. Can my pc still run black ops?
    By Mr.1337 in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 11:50 PM
  4. so can Combat Arms still run D3D dlls?
    By xobbfly in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 01:51 AM
  5. can i run assassians creed?
    By 123456789987654321 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 10:09 AM