Thread: GPU's

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 18 of 18
  1. #16
    amarshonarbangla01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    594
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    39
    What card are you getting btw? If your PSU has enough voltage on the +12v rail, you should be able to run that card.

  2. #17
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    never hurts to have that extra wattage, they go really cheap too.
    Yeah, power supplies are pretty cheap.

  3. #18
    Roger S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    633
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    30
    Prolly yes, but you underclock your card.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. GPU Drivers?
    By dantegao in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-04-2011, 02:31 PM
  2. What GPU + CPU(x6=bad)?
    By PikachuHzz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-16-2010, 01:10 AM
  3. New GPU or CPU for BO?
    By PikachuHzz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-04-2010, 02:08 PM
  4. GPU Question...
    By donwessie in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 08:15 PM
  5. Help with Integrated GPU
    By neofar in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 05-27-2010, 04:48 PM