Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    DMITCHELL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    found a fix for disconnect with new pub

    for me i had to unistall firewall and when you launch combat arms a internet explorer screen comes up and log in to mpgh then alt tab back into combat arms and play. hope this helps anyone who was having disconnect problems. . thanks mpgh you guys are gods

  2. #2
    Couchiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i get server connection ended

  3. #3
    kevin66062's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wiscompton
    Posts
    1,551
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Nope......
    ]

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to kevin66062 For This Useful Post:

    mohammad5055 (01-22-2009)

  5. #4
    Dylan54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio Texas
    Posts
    396
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Chatty
    i would never un install my firewall thats stupid....
    like asking for a virus..
    Ya im pro at CA so what?
    i love being Italian



    Quote Originally Posted by Longevity View Post
    NO BUT I SEEN ME DOIN UR MOM
    LOLOLOLOLLOLOLO
    i lol'd

    [SIZE="6"]While u think ur over there "owning" killin all the noobs ill have my crosshair right over ur head ready to pull the trigger [/SIZE="6"]

  6. #5
    Gotchuthief's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gourav2122's belly button
    Posts
    603
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    266
    Quote Originally Posted by DMITCHELL View Post
    for me i had to unistall firewall and when you launch combat arms a internet explorer screen comes up and log in to mpgh then alt tab back into combat arms and play. hope this helps anyone who was having disconnect problems. . thanks mpgh you guys are gods
    And I support correct grammar, a internet?

    And guess what I know of a way to get free god mode. You need to
    make a c++ of the hack by downloading a batch from the Internet
    and coding in my format.

    Don't get it? Neither do I. Just like your post, make some sence.

  7. #6
    SnipedSteps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19

    Gratz

    Good Work its always good to hear when people fix their own problems..Best of Luck for ownage ingame lol

  8. #7
    Ozzy30020_Is_Back's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Shocked
    no it doesn't help srry
    [img]https://************.com/sig/001/Aka_666.jpg[/img]

  9. #8
    SnipedSteps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19

    Another way..

    Theres another way i dont exactly know how to do it but it like involves transfering folders from ur combat arms Hshield folder..read around the forums and you should find it..best of luck

Similar Threads

  1. The hacks works for me with out DC, nothing new, come in.
    By fallenleaves in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-21-2008, 12:40 PM
  2. HELP WITH NEW PUB HACK!!!PLS
    By hieushoe in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 06:42 AM
  3. [Tut] New HSU defence fixed for Strifes chams
    By PyroCorona in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 01:41 PM
  4. Getting Kicked by Punkbuster for "GameHack" with no Cheat running
    By wafflele in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 08-09-2006, 09:23 AM
  5. Hack for BlackHwakDown with TeamSabre and Argus
    By Megamann in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-03-2006, 04:33 AM

Tags for this Thread