Thread: Fuck yes!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    PasterOfMuppets's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the HQ Studio :)
    Posts
    883
    Reputation
    -22
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Happy

    Fuck yes!

    My mobo just arrived gonna start building soon, need 2 more things a new power supply and a new graphic card bob


    *EDIT*


    omg.... i cant find a slot for a WIFI adapter, omg..... fuck!!!!!!!!!!!
    Last edited by PasterOfMuppets; 05-03-2012 at 05:31 PM.

  2. #2
    Hannibal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jupiter
    Posts
    1,629
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    220
    that's neat.

  3. #3
    yugurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,410
    Reputation
    364
    Thanks
    681
    congrats you getting bf3 when you're done?

  4. #4
    PasterOfMuppets's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the HQ Studio :)
    Posts
    883
    Reputation
    -22
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by yugurt View Post
    congrats you getting bf3 when you're done?
    i have already bought the game -_-

  5. #5
    yugurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,410
    Reputation
    364
    Thanks
    681
    Quote Originally Posted by PasterOfMuppets View Post
    i have already bought the game -_-
    name so i can add you

  6. #6
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,263
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,319
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Lol erm, grats ;o

  7. #7
    Rigby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    2,050
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    279
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Well if you bought the intel cpu, then you don't need a gpu to get it to work

    Source Filmmaker Animator/Poster Maker
    Former Minecraft Minion
    Film Enthusiast
    TF2 Player

  8. #8
    Wild Bill HickCock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wild West, baby!
    Posts
    3,463
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Rigby View Post
    Well if you bought the intel cpu, then you don't need a gpu to get it to work
    good luck running doom

    "I really screwed up this time."
    Jeffrey Dahmer


  9. #9
    Rigby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    2,050
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    279
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Wild Bill HickCock View Post


    good luck running doom
    Intel is actually doing a good job with their integrated gpu's. MaximumPC got the new ivy bridge CPU's to run BF3 @1366x768 at 30 fps

    Source Filmmaker Animator/Poster Maker
    Former Minecraft Minion
    Film Enthusiast
    TF2 Player

  10. #10
    Gab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    playwsop.com
    Posts
    6,704
    Reputation
    1755
    Thanks
    1,498
    Hey dude. MPGH =/= Twitter.

  11. #11
    HaxPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Latvia
    Posts
    2,824
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    1,146
    I'm gonna buy a new one soon too...im a little annoyed with my DualCpu...wheen another poeple is using i7...

  12. #12
    Wild Bill HickCock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wild West, baby!
    Posts
    3,463
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by HaxPro View Post
    I'm gonna buy a new one soon too...im a little annoyed with my DualCpu...wheen another poeple is using i7...
    don't need that new sandy bridge shit, gpu is what matters

    "I really screwed up this time."
    Jeffrey Dahmer


  13. #13
    HaxPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Latvia
    Posts
    2,824
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    1,146
    Quote Originally Posted by Wild Bill HickCock View Post


    don't need that new sandy bridge shit, gpu is what matters
    Getting a GT 580 on a Dual Cpu isnt a good idea...

  14. #14
    PasterOfMuppets's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the HQ Studio :)
    Posts
    883
    Reputation
    -22
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Rigby View Post


    Intel is actually doing a good job with their integrated gpu's. MaximumPC got the new ivy bridge CPU's to run BF3 @1366x768 at 30 fps
    intel hd 2000..... yh its really gonna run bf3 -_-

  15. #15
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,772
    Reputation
    1546
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Quote Originally Posted by HaxPro View Post

    Getting a GT 580 on a Dual Cpu isnt a good idea...
    Most games only use two cores anyways.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. FUCK YES.
    By Lolland in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 12-25-2009, 10:07 PM
  2. FUCK YES!!
    By Amiga in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-13-2009, 12:23 PM
  3. HELL TO THE FUCK YES!
    By Obey in forum General
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 05:20 PM
  4. FUCK YES
    By NetNavi in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-30-2007, 06:55 PM
  5. FUCK YES
    By deathbomb3 in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-20-2007, 09:41 AM