Thread: Can I run...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 20 of 20
  1. #16
    Tall kiwi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Living in Kiwi land
    Posts
    4,536
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    573
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Extractional View Post


    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/2-general/...ml#post6294856

    That site is bullshit.

    Like everyone said.

    find a config on the net with ULTRA low settings or if your really into PC gaming buy yourself a good gaming rig/setup
    If I had the money, I probably would invest in buying or building a gaming PC but I'm just not into it, I prefer console gaming. I just want something on my lappy that will kill time
    Oh hai der.

  2. #17
    Snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dead-end
    Posts
    5,749
    Reputation
    840
    Thanks
    1,092
    Yeah, you'll be able to run it, but since you're using WIFI, you're gonna have a hard time just like me.


    PS: You can buy BF3 off me if you'd like(for 20€, with some more games on it)
    Need a custom image title? Check out my thread






  3. #18
    You have enemies? Good, that means you stood up for something.
    MPGH Member
    scotbud123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    2,763
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    214
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Doc View Post
    i5-2430M (non-K) CPU on an OEM motherboard with QM67 chipset and a 6370M. That's about as unoverclockable as it gets.
    Oh well, disregard that. (I never liked overclocking my shit anyways, :S) Everything else still stands.

    Quote Originally Posted by Alen View Post
    RAM doesn't matter as much as the gpu does.
    Well, I said both. :S








     





















  4. #19
    Amkay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Underground...
    Posts
    1,018
    Reputation
    80
    Thanks
    591
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    what would bluetooth would help running a game?

  5. #20
    The XXX Devil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AWOLnation.org
    Posts
    2,235
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    261
    My Mood
    Cold
    CYRI kids : Don't even post it again.
    Run , Yes ... Enjoy playing , No.
     
    7xFox
    rabir007 - Cataclypse - Drifts - 3xBananaBoy - 2xjhonwdss
    3xNoShameAlts - 2xClubLife[7] - hunnuke
    3xpantsonfire - blackandyellow17
    MUJJ - the7skulls - wasredskin92 - Unit113
     
    List of successful trades but they got banned later.
    2xcozi94 - BurnRed¤ - rtdt44 - Kelly2580

     
    Gamerusher (Direct scam, just an average noob)
    F10 (Charged back the money)
    SeaNanners (Recovered by owner)
    Hayakuda (Got the money back though)
    d1nam1t (Got the account back though)
    [oG]Brian (Scammed by his brother using his account)

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Can i run multiple combat arms accounts from same computer at the same time?
    By ashaseraph in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 03:11 PM
  2. HELP can't run Combat arms after patch
    By djsebizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 07:11 PM
  3. Can't run as Administrator
    By bartjr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 10:27 PM
  4. Why can i run Elitevision
    By GoBxHiTz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 01:56 PM
  5. can i run assassians creed?
    By 123456789987654321 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 10:09 AM