Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    I will NOT add you to do trades with you. Always ask me to send you a PM/VM when you add me on Skype.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Symmetrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    m͏̺͓̲̥̪is̷t̞̖͍͚̤k̥B̸̼&#81
    Posts
    13,041
    Reputation
    2276
    Thanks
    5,513

    What does it Mean??

    What DAFUQ does IT MEAN !?!?
    I GOT ALL THE REQUIREMENTS!!!


    My Skype: -
    (Always ask for confirmation before and after adding me on Skype)


     



    History
    Editor 16th April 2013 ~ 27th June 2013
    Middleman 14th July 2013 ~ 4th August 2015
    Donator 30th August 2013 ~ Current
    Minion 8th October 2013 ~ 1st January 2014
    Moderator 1st January 2014 ~ 4th August 2015





  2. #2
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,963
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,377
    Try to delete ya cookies and use another browser

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Prepix For This Useful Post:

    Symmetrical (08-25-2012)

  4. #3
    Extraordinaire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    451
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    212
    Your graphics sucks?

  5. #4
    shefoalaao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    1,082
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Upgrade ur Graphics ?


  6. #5
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,963
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,377
    Quote Originally Posted by Extraordinaire View Post
    Your graphics sucks?
    He has 2.1 Video ram....

  7. #6
    Threadstarter
    I will NOT add you to do trades with you. Always ask me to send you a PM/VM when you add me on Skype.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Symmetrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    m͏̺͓̲̥̪is̷t̞̖͍͚̤k̥B̸̼&#81
    Posts
    13,041
    Reputation
    2276
    Thanks
    5,513
    Quote Originally Posted by Prepix View Post


    He has 2.1 Video ram....
    What does 2.1 Video Ram Mean ?

    My Skype: -
    (Always ask for confirmation before and after adding me on Skype)


     



    History
    Editor 16th April 2013 ~ 27th June 2013
    Middleman 14th July 2013 ~ 4th August 2015
    Donator 30th August 2013 ~ Current
    Minion 8th October 2013 ~ 1st January 2014
    Moderator 1st January 2014 ~ 4th August 2015





  8. #7
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,963
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,377
    Quote Originally Posted by [THE]_ALL*S33!nG^^EYE View Post


    What does 2.1 Video Ram Mean ?
    Well such an easy question but it's hard for me to explain lol

  9. #8
    Extraordinaire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    451
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    212
    Quote Originally Posted by Prepix View Post


    He has 2.1 Video ram....
    Video ram is the ram you use to load textures, you could have a lot of ram and that will help you with high resolution texture games but does not help in "loading" them. Its probably shared ram which is even slower than integrated ram and even if he has enough integrated ram he would need a fast clock speed and architecture to load the graphics fast. The core clock is what loads the polygon and etc, and 310M has a trash core clock and barely has enough cores to play minecraft.

  10. #9
    Threadstarter
    I will NOT add you to do trades with you. Always ask me to send you a PM/VM when you add me on Skype.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Symmetrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    m͏̺͓̲̥̪is̷t̞̖͍͚̤k̥B̸̼&#81
    Posts
    13,041
    Reputation
    2276
    Thanks
    5,513
    Quote Originally Posted by Extraordinaire View Post


    Video ram is the ram you use to load textures, you could have a lot of ram and that will help you with high resolution texture games but does not help in "loading" them. Its probably shared ram which is even slower than integrated ram and even if he has enough integrated ram he would need a fast clock speed and architecture to load the graphics fast. The core clock is what loads the polygon and etc, and 310M has a trash core clock and barely has enough cores to play minecraft.


    But ... How many cores do I need .. ?

    My Skype: -
    (Always ask for confirmation before and after adding me on Skype)


     



    History
    Editor 16th April 2013 ~ 27th June 2013
    Middleman 14th July 2013 ~ 4th August 2015
    Donator 30th August 2013 ~ Current
    Minion 8th October 2013 ~ 1st January 2014
    Moderator 1st January 2014 ~ 4th August 2015





  11. #10
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,404
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by [THE]_ALL*S33!nG^^EYE View Post




    But ... How many cores do I need .. ?
    Just buy a new graphic card and you'll be fine


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  12. #11
    Threadstarter
    I will NOT add you to do trades with you. Always ask me to send you a PM/VM when you add me on Skype.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Symmetrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    m͏̺͓̲̥̪is̷t̞̖͍͚̤k̥B̸̼&#81
    Posts
    13,041
    Reputation
    2276
    Thanks
    5,513
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post
    Just buy a new graphic card and you'll be fine
    I'm using a Laptop ... How can I change the Graphics Card ..

    My Skype: -
    (Always ask for confirmation before and after adding me on Skype)


     



    History
    Editor 16th April 2013 ~ 27th June 2013
    Middleman 14th July 2013 ~ 4th August 2015
    Donator 30th August 2013 ~ Current
    Minion 8th October 2013 ~ 1st January 2014
    Moderator 1st January 2014 ~ 4th August 2015





  13. #12
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,404
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by [THE]_ALL*S33!nG^^EYE View Post


    I'm using a Laptop ... How can I change the Graphics Card ..
    =/ That sux... Then buy a new laptop JK


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  14. #13
    Threadstarter
    I will NOT add you to do trades with you. Always ask me to send you a PM/VM when you add me on Skype.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Symmetrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    m͏̺͓̲̥̪is̷t̞̖͍͚̤k̥B̸̼&#81
    Posts
    13,041
    Reputation
    2276
    Thanks
    5,513
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post

    =/ That sux... Then buy a new laptop JK
    Well .. can I UPGRADE my LAPTOPS's Graphics Card ..

    My Skype: -
    (Always ask for confirmation before and after adding me on Skype)


     



    History
    Editor 16th April 2013 ~ 27th June 2013
    Middleman 14th July 2013 ~ 4th August 2015
    Donator 30th August 2013 ~ Current
    Minion 8th October 2013 ~ 1st January 2014
    Moderator 1st January 2014 ~ 4th August 2015





  15. #14
    ..x_X_x..'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On The [[[MoOoN]]]
    Posts
    1,812
    Reputation
    49
    Thanks
    620
    My Mood
    Angelic
    go for core i3 Or core i5 and but a G-force graphic card

  16. #15
    Threadstarter
    I will NOT add you to do trades with you. Always ask me to send you a PM/VM when you add me on Skype.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Symmetrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    m͏̺͓̲̥̪is̷t̞̖͍͚̤k̥B̸̼&#81
    Posts
    13,041
    Reputation
    2276
    Thanks
    5,513
    Quote Originally Posted by ..x_X_x.. View Post
    go for core i3 Or core i5 and but a G-force graphic card
    ...
    I'm having Core i5 2.67 GHz
    4 GB ram
    NVIDIA GeForce 310M

    My Skype: -
    (Always ask for confirmation before and after adding me on Skype)


     



    History
    Editor 16th April 2013 ~ 27th June 2013
    Middleman 14th July 2013 ~ 4th August 2015
    Donator 30th August 2013 ~ Current
    Minion 8th October 2013 ~ 1st January 2014
    Moderator 1st January 2014 ~ 4th August 2015





  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Symmetrical For This Useful Post:

    ..x_X_x.. (08-29-2012)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What does nigga mean?
    By Hispiforce in forum General
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 06:22 AM
  2. [Help] What does this mean?
    By ahlun89 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-23-2008, 06:22 PM
  3. what does this mean?
    By d4rk1 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-10-2008, 05:19 AM
  4. What does this mean?
    By poon hacker in forum Debate Fort
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 08:35 PM
  5. What does this mean?
    By sb1hng in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-13-2007, 02:40 PM