Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Ma3rabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    151
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Bored

    HELP ME!! OR EVERYBODY DIES!!

    Help

    So i bought this amra 2 Key for steam But when i wanna enter the code on steam i get this error (Look screenshot)

    What to do?

    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed, watching you sleep.
    Posts
    24,674
    Reputation
    3481
    Thanks
    3,602
    maybe you should...contact steam support?



    My games;

    x

  3. #3
    Ma3rabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    151
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Bored
    Tried NO REPLY WHAT A NIGHTMARE!

  4. #4
    Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed, watching you sleep.
    Posts
    24,674
    Reputation
    3481
    Thanks
    3,602
    you need to have patience, thousands of people send in support tickets every hour.



    My games;

    x

  5. #5
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,670
    Reputation
    2353
    Thanks
    6,358
    What a way to ask for help.
    ALLAHU AKBAR.

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Ameer For This Useful Post:

    Larity2056 (11-15-2012)

  7. #6
    StaticHS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    396
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    1,467
    My Mood
    Innocent
    I think you need to get Arma 2 first -.-

  8. #7
    Ma3rabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    151
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Bored
    OMG @Ghost ..... Ty xD i needed patience :l Ty for that i have the game close the tread SORRY xD

  9. #8
    unicorn69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,112
    Reputation
    -147
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Fine
    Lol............................

  10. #9
    Cyborgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sjoerd
    Posts
    1,284
    Reputation
    247
    Thanks
    124
    you need arma2 first. oa is an expansion pack.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Cyborgy For This Useful Post:

    Larity2056 (11-15-2012)

  12. #10
    Hux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Candy Kingdom
    Posts
    6,830
    Reputation
    588
    Thanks
    779
    My Mood
    Brooding
    looooooooooooool
    that's an expansion pack.

  13. #11
    ZeroTroubles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Whereever I feel like.
    Posts
    3,052
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Amused
    You don't need arma ii per sé, you can use ARMA 2 free and dayz will work (i assume thats what you want to do)

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Need Help ... CALLING OUT EVERYBODY ..
    By iCoRe_ in forum CrossFire PH Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-27-2012, 01:33 AM
  2. [Help Request] PLZ im dying for your help
    By ihack4 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2011, 11:07 AM
  3. [Help Request] i will die help me
    By kokyamr in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 05-07-2011, 11:19 AM
  4. [Help Me Or You Die] Menu Help?
    By jeffrophin in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-26-2010, 03:08 PM
  5. can somewan help me make hacks pls (het liefst iemand die nederlands is)
    By meksi in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-05-2007, 08:07 AM