Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    [H]ade[S][]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    606
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Is this good enough??

    RAM DDR2 PC2 - 5300 3GB

    And this graphic card

    ASUS ATI Radeon HD 4650, PCI Express, 1 GB DDR2

  2. #2
    Psychotic's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    @root
    Posts
    12,103
    Reputation
    3334
    Thanks
    5,506
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Good enough for what?

    -Also, next time post in the new sub section for computer parts and builds.

    God of Marketplace









    Global Moderator since 09.23.2017
    Moderator Since 09.01.2016
    Minion+ Since 07.22.2016

    Marketplace Minion Since 06.09.2016
    Trove Minion Since 06.06.2016
    Middleman Since 04.21.2016
    Social Engineering Minion Since 02.03.2016
    News FO Freelancer From 11.08.2015 to 07.23.2016
    News FO Head Editor From 08.23.2015 to 11.08.2015
    News FO Head Editor From 07.19.2012 to 08.11.2014
    MPGH News and News FO Founder
    Programming Minion From Unknown to 04.23.2013
    Minecraft Minion From 09.19.2012 to 04.23.2013
    Member Since 05.13.2012



  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Psychotic For This Useful Post:

    Legendary_Tomasz (01-08-2013),Royce (01-08-2013)

  4. #3
    Royce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,941
    Reputation
    3058
    Thanks
    5,997
    Quote Originally Posted by Psychotic View Post
    Good enough for what?

    -Also, next time post in the new sub section for computer parts and builds.
    Didn't even notice that section. Big ups on dave on that part

  5. #4
    [H]ade[S][]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    606
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Good enough to run Mw2 while recording it and Mw3...

  6. #5
    Miniboris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    70 65 6e 69 73
    Posts
    323
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by [H]ade[S][] View Post
    Good enough to run Mw2 while recording it and Mw3...
    Depends on the rest of your system. But if you've got a decent processor then I think you will be able to do it on low settings, but I can't guarantee amazing fps

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Is this computer good enough?
    By jyj123 in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-08-2012, 12:33 PM
  2. [Help] would this g card be good enough for call of duty?
    By rowan112 in forum Call of Duty Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-19-2010, 10:24 AM
  3. Is this good enough?
    By Moneyman4265 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 08-01-2009, 06:01 AM
  4. is this good
    By hacker_sam in forum America's Army 3 Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 01:03 PM
  5. trading this good account
    By chowder12 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-30-2008, 01:15 AM