Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    krickets's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    would trying to use the rmah flag this account I bought?

    Hello I bought a battle.net account with D3 on these forums and the seller was a European and I'm American- It took a week to get Blizzard to stop locking the account every time I logged in but he persevered through and gave them many emails and everything is fine now. The home region is still European however. I was wondering if I should even bother trying rmah on it and if it'll flag my account if I try to link my paypal account to it. Anyone have any experience in the area?

  2. #2
    Scruffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    6,560
    Reputation
    344
    Thanks
    1,195

    Gifts
    Czar [x][x]
    Liz [x][x]

  3. #3
    krickets's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    sure, I didn't know where to ask because the marketplace doesn't have a place to discuss things they only have subforums to sell, trade, etc.

Similar Threads

  1. Why after I bypass my gg,inject the DLL and start to use the .later ,appear this box
    By [SDU]MCY in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-30-2012, 04:42 AM
  2. I'm trying to contact the owner of this site
    By dasani in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-01-2008, 09:12 PM
  3. giving m60 retail code for who discovers the pass of this account: sayker
    By Pessoa17 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 04:21 PM
  4. Error im getting when trying to use the nexon plugin
    By mpghhackersrock123 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-16-2008, 10:38 AM