Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    w4ssup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,500
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    385

    dxtory screen capture problem...

    so i change the hotkey for screenshot to print screen and direct the picture to the right location but it for some reason i cant take screen shot :/ anyway to fix this?

  2. #2
    I am the genesis of the new generation
    Premium Member
    Tide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Penthouse
    Posts
    2,902
    Reputation
    264
    Thanks
    520
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by w4ssup View Post
    so i change the hotkey for screenshot to print screen and direct the picture to the right location but it for some reason i cant take screen shot :/ anyway to fix this?
    I dont know. Are you using a desktop?

  3. #3
    w4ssup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,500
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    385
    Quote Originally Posted by Lunari View Post

    I dont know. Are you using a desktop?
    yes /tooshort

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] -RagerZ- Screen Capture v1.0
    By Ragehax in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 07:02 PM
  2. -RagerZ- Screen Capture v1.0
    By Ragehax in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-19-2009, 10:52 PM
  3. Re: Screen Capture Program
    By Jimmy in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 03:59 PM
  4. Screen Capture Source Code
    By Pixie in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 06:58 PM
  5. Screen Capture Tutorial
    By Pixie in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 12:57 AM