Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    ZeroTroubles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Whereever I feel like.
    Posts
    3,052
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Delko DJ View Post


    if you have a aftermarket cpu cooler than it is ok
    U do know Prime95 right..? It puts ur CPU under the max your PC can even put on it

  2. #17
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,775
    Reputation
    1546
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Quote Originally Posted by ZeroTroubles View Post


    Tempcore automatically shows Celcius.
    Kid is an idiot.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] High CPU Temperatures
    By 1x1x1x1 in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-30-2012, 10:06 PM
  2. [Source Code] Run Vindictus in DirectX 6 and DirectX 7 for CPU Conservation
    By SinXZ in forum Vindictus Tutorials
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-18-2012, 12:08 PM
  3. Is this a good CPU Temperature?
    By malfoy395 in forum General
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 01-17-2011, 03:47 PM
  4. How to make the server run
    By wowhaxor in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-25-2006, 10:59 PM
  5. Running Hack?
    By mostwanted in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 07:38 PM