Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Cheetos007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cairo
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    11

    Need a little help.

    3-way SLI EVGA GTX Titan SC 6 GB (Total 18 GB)

    Is the Corsair ax1600w is enough ? just Asking

    Build Info : Intel Core i7-3770k
    Gigabyte GA-Z77X-UP7
    32GB Corsair Vengeance CL10 1600Mhz
    4 TB HDD WD

  2. #2
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,769
    Reputation
    1546
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    GeForce GTX Titan review - Hardware setup | Power consumption

    That's like 1000 wattage usage alone from the cards, I think you should be safe as long as you don't overclock like shit lol.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to InCognito For This Useful Post:

    Cheetos007 (05-19-2013)

  4. #3
    DutchAirForce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Operation ClusterFuck
    Posts
    1,168
    Reputation
    89
    Thanks
    1,654
    My Mood
    Inspired

  5. #4
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,769
    Reputation
    1546
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to InCognito For This Useful Post:

    Cheetos007 (05-19-2013)

  7. #5
    Cheetos007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cairo
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by InCognito View Post
    GeForce GTX Titan review - Hardware setup | Power consumption

    That's like 1000 wattage usage alone from the cards, I think you should be safe as long as you don't overclock like shit lol.
    I bought the 3770k Before i know there is 3770 ( non-overclock version )

    No i'm not the Overclocking Hardcore gaming guy Just sayin' , it would fit on the build right ?

  8. #6

  9. #7
    Cheetos007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cairo
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Delko DJ View Post
    dude for what do you want those cards?
    Maya,Graphic Stuff + Gaming

    i didn't find Quadro in my country so.....

  10. #8
    DutchAirForce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Operation ClusterFuck
    Posts
    1,168
    Reputation
    89
    Thanks
    1,654
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by InCognito View Post


    fuck you


    I'm sorry

  11. #9
    Delko DJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    trolololol
    Posts
    5,173
    Reputation
    224
    Thanks
    324
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Cheetos007 View Post
    Maya,Graphic Stuff + Gaming

    i didn't find Quadro in my country so.....
    if it is for 3d stuff than get 690 it is way better than titan

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] NEED A LITTLE HELP AGAIN ... PLS...
    By wackx26 in forum CrossFire PH Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-10-2012, 11:11 AM
  2. Need a little help :)
    By Bobby123456 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-20-2009, 01:41 AM
  3. Ok, I need a little help with my sig.
    By Manetric in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 04:13 PM
  4. Just need a little help.
    By kingnoobe in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 07:31 PM
  5. I need a little help.
    By neto7 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-25-2008, 05:02 AM