Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 45
  1. #16
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    11,534
    Reputation
    2695
    Thanks
    4,953
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Intellectual View Post

    10/10 . I wanted to take 13 screen shots if and if i used screen shot hotkey it would take a while to close the game then reopen it again and again oh i released tons of shits wow you just went fully retarded .
    Sorry for any false acquisitions, I was simply basing my comment on the Skype chat above.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California

    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES









    Hi. So you've scrolled down this far. Impressive! Well here's your prize: rep me and leave me a smiley face as the message and add me as a friend and I'll rep you back. No questions asked!

  2. #17
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,022
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,825
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Intellectual View Post

    10/10 . I wanted to take 13 screen shots if and if i used screen shot hotkey it would take a while to close the game then reopen it again and again oh i released tons of shits wow you just went fully retarded .
    Use screen capturing software (Video based) record your account items, do a little magic and make it a GIF

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  3. #18
    Intellectual's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GDI
    Posts
    5,414
    Reputation
    785
    Thanks
    15,979
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Justin View Post


    Use screen capturing software (Video based) record your account items, do a little magic and make it a GIF
    No mate crossfire patched these softwares none of them are working since the latest patch . @Commanderr apology accepted

  4. #19
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,653
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,734
    My Mood
    Amused
    If I had powers I'd ban him. Then take a screenshot of it.

  5. #20
    WalterWhite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    308
    Reputation
    81
    Thanks
    41
    Quote Originally Posted by Intellectual View Post

    10/10 . I wanted to take 13 screen shots if and if i used screen shot hotkey it would take a while to close the game then reopen it again and again oh i released tons of shits wow you just went fully retarded .

    Well, It looks like thats what you're going to have to do. So calm yourself, and get it done instead of raging on people

  6. #21
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,022
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,825
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Intellectual View Post

    No mate crossfire patched these softwares none of them are working since the latest patch . @Commanderr apology accepted
    Not even FRAPS works?

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  7. #22
    Intellectual's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GDI
    Posts
    5,414
    Reputation
    785
    Thanks
    15,979
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by WalterWhite View Post

    Well, It looks like thats what you're going to have to do. So calm yourself, and get it done instead of raging on people
    Already did took me 20 minutes since the game got too much errors .

  8. #23
    Denelf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEAD
    Posts
    5,323
    Reputation
    422
    Thanks
    639
    Oh and @Intellectual
    Even if you try to DDoS me, i have a hotspot of my provider around my house, i simply login with my dads telenet acc and i have internet.
    Also you can't take a fucking joke stupid twat.

  9. #24
    Intellectual's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GDI
    Posts
    5,414
    Reputation
    785
    Thanks
    15,979
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Justin View Post


    Not even FRAPS works?
    its patched btw OP is a pain in the ass .


    ---------- Post added at 10:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:19 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Rotten Potato View Post
    Oh and @Intellectual
    Even if you try to DDoS me, i have a hotspot of my provider around my house, i simply login with my dads telenet acc and i have internet.
    Also you can't take a fucking joke stupid twat.
    Telling lies to people ain't a joke kid and i already got your ip adress and the port no need to use hs lol .

  10. #25
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,022
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,825
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Intellectual View Post

    its patched btw OP is a pain in the ass .


    ---------- Post added at 10:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:19 AM ----------


    Telling lies to people ain't a joke kid and i already got your ip adress and the port no need to use hs lol .
    Well that's shit then ain't it!

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Justin For This Useful Post:

    Intellectual (07-06-2013)

  12. #26
    WalterWhite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    308
    Reputation
    81
    Thanks
    41
    Its blocking Fraps? What is the point of that?
    Does it save replays in .avi/mp4 files or some stupid file only the engine itself can actually replay?

  13. #27
    Intellectual's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GDI
    Posts
    5,414
    Reputation
    785
    Thanks
    15,979
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by WalterWhite View Post
    Its blocking Fraps? What is the point of that?
    Does it save replays in .avi/mp4 files or some stupid file only the engine itself can actually replay?
    I really don't know lol its even blocking Razer Game Booster these errors started to show up after they increased the anti-cheat performance .

  14. #28
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,022
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,825
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Intellectual View Post

    I really don't know lol its even blocking Razer Game Booster these errors started to show up after they increased the anti-cheat performance .
    Maybe they should tune that shit the f**k down and allow this legitimate apps to work!

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  15. #29
    Denelf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEAD
    Posts
    5,323
    Reputation
    422
    Thanks
    639
    Quote Originally Posted by Intellectual View Post
    Telling lies to people ain't a joke kid and i already got your ip adress and the port no need to use hs lol .
    You have the IP adress of my ICIDU router, not the hotspot feggit.
    Oh and telling me that i am a pain in the ass?
    I tryd to help you but you keep blaming me w/e, you ain't no friend kid.
    Go let your brother command you

  16. #30
    Intellectual's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GDI
    Posts
    5,414
    Reputation
    785
    Thanks
    15,979
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Rotten Potato View Post

    You have the IP adress of my ICIDU router, not the hotspot feggit.
    Oh and telling me that i am a pain in the ass?
    I tryd to help you but you keep blaming me w/e, you ain't no friend kid.
    Go let your brother command you
    Helping me where lol all what you did was telling people bunch of lies :/ , ip adress of your icidu ? hue its fine cause 60GBS can shut it down , i won't spend meh money to arass yo ass but if you want it just tell me .

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WTB] Need a screenshot of a server [i-need-it-cheap]
    By bloodshinx in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-27-2013, 12:29 PM
  2. MPGH AIM Chat Quote Thread
    By ace76543 in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 09-25-2011, 01:14 PM
  3. MPGH IRC Chat Quote Thread
    By i eat trees in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 746
    Last Post: 07-02-2011, 11:07 PM
  4. i need buckbuster screenshot blocker
    By badboy0069 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-29-2007, 02:40 AM
  5. Favorite Quote
    By EleMentX in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-09-2006, 05:03 PM