Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #16
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,653
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,734
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ASoldSoul View Post
    I don't really know but as far as the website says it's Screenshot by Lightshot 300 Watts so it needs 450 Watts power supply?
    Please make sure you get an 80 bronze psu from a legit maker. Make sure it's over 600 watts(to be on the safe side)

  2. #17
    Youtro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location Location Location!
    Posts
    3,328
    Reputation
    1175
    Thanks
    477
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake View Post


    Please make sure you get an 80 bronze psu from a legit maker. Make sure it's over 600 watts(to be on the safe side)
    He doesn't need a 600 watts psu wth :\ He'd be fine with even a 400 watts psu (Assuming it's from a legit company)



  3. #18
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,653
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,734
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Youtro View Post

    He doesn't need a 600 watts psu wth :\ He'd be fine with even a 400 watts psu (Assuming it's from a legit company)
    he needs a max 450 watt power supply to run the gpu, what about the motherboard,fans and all the other shit?

    Read before you post bro.

  4. #19
    Youtro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location Location Location!
    Posts
    3,328
    Reputation
    1175
    Thanks
    477
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake View Post


    he needs a max 450 watt power supply to run the gpu, what about the motherboard,fans and all the other shit?

    Read before you post bro.
    The power the GPU demands Already includes everything else
    Im running an i5-4670 and a 660 ti on a 500 watts PSU.



  5. #20
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,653
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,734
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Youtro View Post

    The power the GPU demands Already includes everything else
    Im running an i5-4670 and a 660 ti on a 500 watts PSU.

    "Minimum of a 450 Watt power supply."

    it would make a difference if you upgraded your power supply.

    In his case he has a 400watt power supply that has a gpu that requires a minimum of 450 watts.

  6. #21
    Youtro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location Location Location!
    Posts
    3,328
    Reputation
    1175
    Thanks
    477
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake View Post

    "Minimum of a 450 Watt power supply."

    it would make a difference if you upgraded your power supply.

    In his case he has a 400watt power supply that has a gpu that requires a minimum of 450 watts.
    Ok sorry. /2short



  7. #22
    Mokou-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Akihabara
    Posts
    10,064
    Reputation
    481
    Thanks
    689
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Try it, if it burns get a new PC.
    Cant't really help you otherwise sorry
    Formerly known as gamer4evere



     
    Participated on:
    MPGH GAMING NIGHT 08/03/2015 - Town of Salem



  8. #23
    pedbera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by ASoldSoul View Post
    So is their any solutions?
    Allow me sir to tell you, that i have played GTA IV on a 2002 computer with 1.5 GB ram and HD 4550 PCI-E, You won't fear shit, just plug that bitch in...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need help to install DLC's
    By kaybenjamin in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-22-2013, 04:05 AM
  2. [Solved] Need help with installing Modloader and Audiomod, among other things.
    By sasuke33192 in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-25-2012, 10:59 AM
  3. [Help Request] Need Help With Installing Model Change Mods
    By VLG in forum Combat Arms Mod Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-27-2011, 08:15 PM
  4. Need help with installing SP2 on Windows Vista 32-bit
    By jahsha9907 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-25-2009, 10:43 PM
  5. I need help with installing PHPBB
    By Katie_Perry in forum PHP Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-09-2009, 07:03 AM