Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    ShineBright's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Hmm is this Normal or what ?!

    from 1 week i found my browser starts to Crash many times so i checked the process and i found that i have found that Chrome.exe*32 takes more ram and takes more process than i usually see do you think what should i do or do you think this is normal or what ?! [ i have 4.00 GB Ram ]

  2. #2
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,670
    Reputation
    2353
    Thanks
    6,358
    Not normal
    The maximum G.Chrome processes i have is 3.

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  3. #3
    Assistive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    Posts
    6,338
    Reputation
    705
    Thanks
    1,459
    My Mood
    Amused
    Chrome has its moments.

    "Dab is a Shitposting Retard" - Boombox 2016
     


  4. #4
    ShineBright's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Temperrr View Post
    Not normal
    The maximum G.Chrome processes i have is 3.
    my laptop fuck as hell

  5. #5
    Thunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North
    Posts
    13,697
    Reputation
    2641
    Thanks
    3,607
    Quote Originally Posted by Temperrr View Post
    Not normal
    The maximum G.Chrome processes i have is 3.
    You get a Chrome process for every tab you opens
    Official Sheep and Sheepfucker group


    [X]
    Crossfire minion since 06-12-2011
    Minecraft minion since 06-20-2011
    Moderator since 08-17-2011
    Global Moderator since 09-10-2011
    Super User since 08-27-2012
    [X] [X] [X]

  6. #6
    Assistive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    Posts
    6,338
    Reputation
    705
    Thanks
    1,459
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Thunder View Post


    You get a Chrome process for every tab you opens
    It will also open processes for any extensions that you have.

    "Dab is a Shitposting Retard" - Boombox 2016
     


  7. #7
    ShineBright's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Thunder View Post


    You get a Chrome process for every tab you opens
    lol bro i tried to open 1 tab still same all process then i end them all and open chrome again then they appear all of them at same time O.o

  8. #8
    ShineBright's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Enjoi View Post


    It will also open processes for any extensions that you have.
    Hmm. is there any way to prevent that ?!

  9. #9
    Thunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North
    Posts
    13,697
    Reputation
    2641
    Thanks
    3,607
    Quote Originally Posted by Enjoi View Post


    It will also open processes for any extensions that you have.
    Oh, I use firefox so I wouldn't know
    Official Sheep and Sheepfucker group


    [X]
    Crossfire minion since 06-12-2011
    Minecraft minion since 06-20-2011
    Moderator since 08-17-2011
    Global Moderator since 09-10-2011
    Super User since 08-27-2012
    [X] [X] [X]

  10. #10
    Assistive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    Posts
    6,338
    Reputation
    705
    Thanks
    1,459
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ShineBright View Post
    Hmm. is there any way to prevent that ?!
    Don't use Chrome? idk

    "Dab is a Shitposting Retard" - Boombox 2016
     


  11. #11
    ShineBright's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Thunder View Post


    Oh, I use firefox so I wouldn't know
    hmm i think you gave me the problem , when i was posting some videos in facebook group i opened too much tabs like 20~30 tab then now when you told me that chrome open the process for expected tabs then it opens 20~30 Tabs process as it is exepect when i opened them any way i will uninstall chrome and install it again and i hope i found a good result

  12. #12
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,698
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,178
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Thunder View Post


    You get a Chrome process for every tab you opens
    Then please explain how I can have nine Chrome pricess
    but I only have three tab's?
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  13. #13
    HΔSTUR's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ┐└.jambi
    Posts
    1,959
    Reputation
    279
    Thanks
    201
    thats just the NSA spying the shit out of you....



  14. #14
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,405
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,968
    My Mood
    Cool
    I was using Chrome but now I'm using Safari 6.0 .

  15. #15
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,405
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,968
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by bullpop View Post
    Then please explain how I can have nine Chrome pricess
    but I only have three tab's?
    Quote Originally Posted by Enjoi View Post
    It will also open processes for any extensions that you have.
    Read pl0x.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hmm is this the real list of vip hacks
    By Luke420 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 12-28-2009, 04:48 AM
  2. [Preview] IS THIS NORMAL IN CF [UPDATED]
    By hakq in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 12-09-2009, 05:43 PM
  3. [Preview] IS THIS NORMAL IN CF
    By hakq in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 11-30-2009, 01:50 AM
  4. IS THIS NORMAL???
    By Tall kiwi in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 11-21-2009, 06:56 PM
  5. is this sick or what lol
    By thehornet_1 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-15-2007, 02:08 PM