Thread: Please help me

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    kd-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dineyland!
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    144
    My Mood
    Brooding

    Please help me

    i dont know this is the right place to post this on but if its the wrong one please move it where it belongs.
    My skype cuts of every thing in my headset so when im playing games where i need to hear the players and speaking in skype,
    please help my trough teamwiewer
    add my skype :kd-skilzz

  2. #2
    Xenocide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    13,498
    Reputation
    2486
    Thanks
    9,962
    1. Open the Run Command
    2. Enter or Type mmsys.cpl
    3. Click the Communications tab
    4. Select Do Nothing
    5. Save



  3. #3
    Takooda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    High somewhere
    Posts
    635
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Yeah Antipathy is right it worked for me when I tried.



  4. #4
    kd-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dineyland!
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    144
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Antipathy View Post
    1. Open the Run Command
    2. Enter or Type mmsys.cpl
    3. Click the Communications tab
    4. Select Do Nothing
    5. Save


    Didnt work tho.....
    Last edited by kd-; 12-08-2013 at 01:01 PM.

  5. #5
    kd-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dineyland!
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    144
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Antipathy View Post
    1. Open the Run Command
    2. Enter or Type mmsys.cpl
    3. Click the Communications tab
    4. Select Do Nothing
    5. Save


    The thing is that i can hear all the other sounds like my cs in the built in speakers in my pc

  6. #6
    kd-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dineyland!
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    144
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Antipathy View Post
    1. Open the Run Command
    2. Enter or Type mmsys.cpl
    3. Click the Communications tab
    4. Select Do Nothing
    5. Save


    As you can c the sound is on 2 separate devices
    and i cant change it

    Last edited by kd-; 12-08-2013 at 01:12 PM.

  7. #7
    Gio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Work
    Posts
    7,145
    Reputation
    1221
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Why to edit a post when you can post again?

    Sarcasm , if you didn't understand

  8. #8
    kd-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dineyland!
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    144
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Glue View Post
    Why to edit a post when you can post again?

    Sarcasm , if you didn't understand
    Ive posted it again

  9. #9
    Gio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Work
    Posts
    7,145
    Reputation
    1221
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by kd- View Post
    Ive posted it again
    /fp Read white text.
    Instead of posting over and over, edit your old post.

  10. #10
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,940
    Reputation
    3156
    Thanks
    7,785
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Glue View Post
    /fp Read white text.
    Instead of posting over and over, edit your old post.
    go on glue...

    I do not have an active Skype -- Always confirm via PM on MPGH when contacting me.
     



    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013

    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016


  11. #11
    kd-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dineyland!
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    144
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Glue View Post
    /fp Read white text.
    Instead of posting over and over, edit your old post.
    Well what you said didnt make sense,
    but ok srry

  12. #12
    Xenocide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    13,498
    Reputation
    2486
    Thanks
    9,962
    Then I'm not fully sure what the issue is.
    You said the sound was cut off, also, it's not Skype, it's Windows.

  13. #13
    kd-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dineyland!
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    144
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Fixed it!!!!!,
    if someone has the same problem go check this out
    Skype audio splits to both headphones and speakers... - Skype Community
    Close the tthread if needed

  14. #14
    pkthenubs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    75
    Thanks
    478
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by kd- View Post
    As you can c the sound is on 2 separate devices
    and i cant change it

    I think it means that you have one device that is ready and one that is in use.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] PLEASE HELP ME !!!
    By gusde07 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-10-2012, 09:26 PM
  2. [Help Request] Please Help
    By tongakilo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-22-2011, 04:02 AM
  3. [Help Request] Black Cipher Help [please help]
    By zubni in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 08:50 PM
  4. [Help Request] please help me
    By 0wninglolz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 07:03 AM
  5. [Help Request] please help !
    By noaznoaz in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 07:11 AM