Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #16
    Josh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the streets. No hobo.
    Posts
    6,390
    Reputation
    977
    Thanks
    1,009
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Bernard. View Post
    Sounds like me.
    That sucks bro Hope the issue gets resolved soon.

     
    Official Middleman since: 30 January 2014
    Minion since: 3 May 2014
    Editor since: 13 May 2014
    Marine since: 10 November 1775

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    I apologize to anyone who I have called autistic, for this is the most autistic thing I have ever seen. Thanks gbot.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    You're the cancer of the marketplace. Someone vouch for me. +1


  2. #17
    Bernard.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24,514
    Reputation
    2110
    Thanks
    2,985
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Aborted View Post

    Not possible.
    50 Megabits per second.
    Guess so.
    Rep. Power: 111

    Minion: 11/28/12-3/15/14

  3. #18
    Brian Moser's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tel-Aviv
    Posts
    634
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    607
    Quote Originally Posted by Bernard. View Post
    50 Megabytes per second.
    Comcast doesn't offer 50 MB/s,just 50 Mb/s


  4. #19
    TheKingOfGames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    319
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    218
    Quote Originally Posted by Bernard. View Post


    Guess so.
    You probably got ddos

  5. #20
    Unknown-Hacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    593
    My Mood
    Amazed
    For me same, I have 20mb internet and like after 5.00 pm the internet sucks cocks like fucking hell, I get less than 1mb. Sometime i feels like i have 1bit/1000s connection . And i am forced to play mp with bots offline

  6. #21
    Browtion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    50 megabytes is pretty fast. Just tell everyone to get off the internet.

  7. #22
    The Slim Shady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    8 mile RD/Novara St., Detroit, Michigan
    Posts
    251
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by Bernard. View Post


    Guess so.
    It's something at your place 'cause I have 50 Mb/s Comcast with no problems. I'm playing MP on the Xbox+Browsing MPGH+Downloading a Torrent+ My sister, brother, etc and no problem with any of us.
    "Have you ever loved someone so much, you'd give an arm for?
    Not the expression, no, literally give an arm for?"

    Thank me if I ever helped you or made you laugh





     






  8. #23
    PyrexxHero®'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,952
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Go into your router settings, You can limit Bandwidth to connected devices. Pretty sure you can set priorities too?

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  9. #24
    Leosanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I would check your upload speed if i were you, when playing LoL your upload speed pretty much determine whether you are lagging or not. I live in australia and when i play on OCE server i have to make sure i have a constant 25KB/s upload speed, any lower than that and my ping will spike up like shit. Other than that it also could be ur service provider, i use Optus in australia, and when it reaches peak hour my ping sometime goes up to 200-300 where as normally its only 27. Hope this help you

  10. #25
    Bernard.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24,514
    Reputation
    2110
    Thanks
    2,985
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by PyrexxHero® View Post
    Go into your router settings, You can limit Bandwidth to connected devices. Pretty sure you can set priorities too?
    I have a Motorola Sbg6580, tried looking for a QoS, but there is none.
    Rep. Power: 111

    Minion: 11/28/12-3/15/14

  11. #26
    The Conjurer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    608
    Thanks
    6,314
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Can't believe a 50mbps would lag a computer playing league of legends and he is the admin pc. I play league of legends with a 1-2mbps internet(it's not always 1 and also not always 2) with like 7 connections and i don't experience lag not even once.

  12. #27
    Call_of_Duty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN YOUR MOM BED
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Restart your router/Modem.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Call_of_Duty For This Useful Post:

    PyrexxHero® (01-23-2014)

  14. #28
    PyrexxHero®'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,952
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by The Conjurer View Post
    Can't believe a 50mbps would lag a computer playing league of legends and he is the admin pc. I play league of legends with a 1-2mbps internet(it's not always 1 and also not always 2) with like 7 connections and i don't experience lag not even once.
    a wireless router can only pump out so much data, sounds to me like he's getting bottlenecked by his router

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  15. #29
    Bernard.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24,514
    Reputation
    2110
    Thanks
    2,985
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by PyrexxHero® View Post

    a wireless router can only pump out so much data, sounds to me like he's getting bottlenecked by his router
    Exactly, it seems very laggy for decent internet.
    Rep. Power: 111

    Minion: 11/28/12-3/15/14

  16. #30
    Call_of_Duty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN YOUR MOM BED
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Bernard. View Post


    Exactly, it seems very laggy for decent internet.
    Restart your router/Modem. And come back and tell us your response

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] I Have Slow Internet Connection
    By Ameer in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-23-2011, 12:12 AM
  2. What to do when you have slow internet
    By PyrexxHero® in forum General
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-18-2011, 10:08 AM
  3. patch extremely slow?
    By pkownz in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 09:57 AM
  4. Slow fucking internet
    By Kamikaze in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-09-2009, 07:37 AM