Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Iamazn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85

    Cant access MPGH in FireFox

    Yesterday, all of a sudden, MPGH stopped working on FireFox. I thought the site was down, but then I could still connect via Proxy. Today, I tried it in Chrome and it worked. How would I get to MPGH with Firefox again?
    I already
    -Deleted Cache
    -Deleted Cookies
    -Rebooted computer
    If this is wrong section sorry

  2. #2
    Shark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,057
    Reputation
    118
    Thanks
    651
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Use Google Chrome.
    Bibamus, gaudeamus.

  3. #3
    Czar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,655
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Can you get on with another browser?
    If not your IP is blocked.. talk with Dave or Arun..

  4. #4
    coolyoriginal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    I'm using firefox right now.

  5. #5
    Iamazn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85
    @Czar
    Im not IPed, because
    -I can login my acc using proxy
    -I can browse in Opera/Chrome/IE allthough its VERY slow

    @coolyoriginal
    It was working fine yesterday. All of a sudden, when I refreshed the page, it stoped working

  6. #6
    Diisasta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    B-Ball Court
    Posts
    1,829
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    491
    My Mood
    Blah
    You're going to have to give Dave your IP.

    jew!

  7. #7
    Czar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,655
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Quote Originally Posted by Iamazn View Post
    @Czar
    Im not IPed, because
    -I can login my acc using proxy
    -I can browse in Opera/Chrome/IE allthough its VERY slow

    @coolyoriginal
    It was working fine yesterday. All of a sudden, when I refreshed the page, it stoped working
    But you cant just use a diff browser and get on..
    So its not firefox.. Its your IP.
    Doesn't matter if your accounts banned or not. >_>

  8. #8
    Iamazn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85
    Quote Originally Posted by Czar View Post
    But you cant just use a diff browser and get on..
    So its not firefox.. Its your IP.
    Doesn't matter if your accounts banned or not. >_>
    But I can go on MPGH using Chrome and Opera. Also, this happened 1 other time. And at that time, it worked after a day. But this time it didnt. Should I give Dave my IP? Also, how do I use IRC?

  9. #9
    Czar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,655
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Quote Originally Posted by Iamazn View Post
    But I can go on MPGH using Chrome and Opera. Also, this happened 1 other time. And at that time, it worked after a day. But this time it didnt. Should I give Dave my IP? Also, how do I use IRC?
    Download a program called Chatzilla.

  10. #10
    Iamazn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85
    Ok, I downloaded chatzilla. How do I connect to irc.mpgh.net?

  11. #11
    Czar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,655
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Quote Originally Posted by Iamazn View Post
    Ok, I downloaded chatzilla. How do I connect to irc.mpgh.net?
    easy way.. Click the IRC Chat button at the top of the page.

  12. #12
    Iamazn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85
    Ok, it says irc.Mpgh.net (Online)
    How do I open a chat box?

    Edit:
    It prompts me for an acc.
    Im using
    Account: Iamazn
    Channel: irc.mpgh.net

    is this right?
    When I join, it just says Joining chat room... and it never connects
    Last edited by Iamazn; 09-12-2009 at 12:38 PM.

  13. #13
    epicfailure/'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    All i hear is a plaintive, high-pitched, protracted sound, as in pain, fear, supplication
    Posts
    2,851
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    114
    Just get normal mirc?
    FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

Similar Threads

  1. Cant get mpgh v1.05 to work
    By seanbuddy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 11:09 AM
  2. I cant use Mpgh public hacks
    By cacho232 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 06:55 PM
  3. I can't access MPGH
    By nukeist_ in forum General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-03-2008, 03:15 PM
  4. I cannot access MPGH
    By Alen in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-10-2008, 11:36 AM

Tags for this Thread