Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    andiasliwa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    City
    Posts
    1,880
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    510
    My Mood
    Amazed

    How to change HWID ?

    Hello guys ,
    could anyone help me to change my HWID ?
    I desperatly need to change my HWID so if anyone of you guys could help me i would be extremly thankfull!

  2. #2
    Assistive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    Posts
    6,338
    Reputation
    705
    Thanks
    1,459
    My Mood
    Amused
    Delete Windows.

    "Dab is a Shitposting Retard" - Boombox 2016
     


  3. #3
    -Lame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    6,784
    Reputation
    263
    Thanks
    659
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Delete yourself.

  4. #4
    andiasliwa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    City
    Posts
    1,880
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    510
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by -Lame View Post
    Delete yourself.

    Anyone with 30+ IQ requested to this thread.

    Quote Originally Posted by Assistive View Post
    Delete Windows.
    Dont work , i am sure you dont even know what HWID is -.-
    Last edited by andiasliwa; 06-11-2014 at 01:41 PM.

  5. #5
    Assistive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    Posts
    6,338
    Reputation
    705
    Thanks
    1,459
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by andiasliwa View Post
    Dont work , i am sure you dont even know what HWID is -.-
    Hardware Identification that every Windows machine gets when it is installed.
    So by deleting Windows and reinstalling it, you get a new ID.

    #SuckMehCockNoob

    "Dab is a Shitposting Retard" - Boombox 2016
     


  6. #6
    andiasliwa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    City
    Posts
    1,880
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    510
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Assistive View Post


    Hardware Identification that every Windows machine gets when it is installed.
    So by deleting Windows and reinstalling it, you get a new ID.

    #SuckMehCockNoob
    Still looking for someone with 30+IQ

  7. #7
    Assistive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    Posts
    6,338
    Reputation
    705
    Thanks
    1,459
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by andiasliwa View Post

    Still looking for someone with 30+IQ
    I just told you what a HWID is and how to change it.
    If you want to DL some bs program filled with malware, go ahead and be my guest.

    "Dab is a Shitposting Retard" - Boombox 2016
     


  8. #8
    Jew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    <dd style="overflow: hidden;">here</dd>
    Posts
    3,864
    Reputation
    289
    Thanks
    2,162
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Assistive View Post
    I just told you what a HWID is and how to change it.
    If you want to DL some bs program filled with malware, go ahead and be my guest.
    hm,its a combo of your components,buy a new network card or whatever

    or a new CPU
    Vouch thread





     

    Quote Originally Posted by foginho81 View Post
    Hello guys,5 mins ago i dowloaded this program, in 2 minutes i cracked an account, so i purchased Premium for supporting and have unlimited features!

    A+++ Tool GREAT CODER!
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowkiller198 View Post
    I just purchased a Premium account and I haven't had any problems with it!

    Quote Originally Posted by ImShan View Post
    Vouch for this guy!

    I just bought premium and works pretty good.
    Quote Originally Posted by SiiKFO View Post
    Vouch bought premium works very well
    Quote Originally Posted by DarkBlade324 View Post
    vouch i just bought premium it works great
    Quote Originally Posted by coolzombiesg View Post
    Vouch for him

    I just bought premium and works pretty good.
    Quote Originally Posted by KaizoPvP View Post
    VOUCHE: Yep, you are a legit seller, and I like the stuff you do.
    Quote Originally Posted by BTNGaming View Post
    Premium Purchased

  9. #9
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,337
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    8,063
    Go torrent Windows and install it via flash drive.

  10. #10
    Scotia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    boards.4chan.org/cm/
    Posts
    6,583
    Reputation
    1166
    Thanks
    1,721
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Stop playing PC games and burn off some calories, fatty.

  11. #11
    andiasliwa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    City
    Posts
    1,880
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    510
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Scotia View Post
    Stop playing PC games and burn off some calories, fatty.
    Auctally i lift bro.
    110kg in benchpress
    I have tried to reinstall my windows and my HWID hasnt been changed.....

  12. #12
    Doc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your meatus
    Posts
    23,573
    Reputation
    2920
    Thanks
    5,343
    My Mood
    Twisted
    You have to change physical hardware. When Windows was first installed and ACTIVATED a baseline HWID was created and sent to Microsoft. Even if you reinstall and create a new HWID it will be compared to the original activation and if it is close enough, it will revert to the original. You actually need to change a major component such as a motherboard + hdd for the HWID to be different enough. A good way to know if the HWID has changed is if Windows no longer activates after a clean install.

    That's my understanding of it anyway.
    Last edited by Doc; 06-11-2014 at 07:27 PM.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Doc For This Useful Post:

    andiasliwa (06-13-2014)

  14. #13
    andiasliwa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    City
    Posts
    1,880
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    510
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Doc View Post
    You have to change physical hardware. When Windows was first installed and ACTIVATED a baseline HWID was created and sent to Microsoft. Even if you reinstall and create a new HWID it will be compared to the original activation and if it is close enough, it will revert to the original. You actually need to change a major component such as a motherboard + hdd for the HWID to be different enough. A good way to know if the HWID has changed is if Windows no longer activates after a clean install.

    That's my understanding of it anyway.
    So basically there is no way to change or spoof the HWID if not a new motherboard /HHD ?

  15. #14
    Doc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your meatus
    Posts
    23,573
    Reputation
    2920
    Thanks
    5,343
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by andiasliwa View Post


    So basically there is no way to change or spoof the HWID if not a new motherboard /HHD ?
    Yes that is correct. Pretty much require at least two major hardware changes for the HWID to be different.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Doc For This Useful Post:

    andiasliwa (06-15-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. How to Change the Start-Bar in Windows XP
    By Jackal in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-31-2015, 09:29 PM
  2. [Solved] How to change HWID?
    By Phenomous in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-25-2012, 06:57 PM
  3. how to change a bypass so it is working??
    By 123456789987654321 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-04-2007, 03:35 PM
  4. How to change War Rock weapon sounds (I bet Dave already knows how to) Sorry Repost
    By WarRocker19 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-21-2007, 09:45 AM
  5. How To Change Your Main Theme Song
    By gino666 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-10-2007, 11:58 PM