Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    iXDE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CLASSIFIED
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Exclamation I have a problem with Halo CE

    I have the full version of Halo CE (not sure if there is a demo/trial) and when I entered my CD Key and installed it then tried to run it, it came up with "Please insert the correct Halo CD-ROM, select OK and restart application". And that's where my problem comes in, I DOWNLOADED the Halo CE so I DO NOT have the CD. Is there a way to play it without the CD?

    If so then post it and I will Thank/Rep+ you. (I know a lot of people say they will and don't but I don't lie).

  2. #2
    Obama'sSon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    488
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Uh yea....Use a no cd crack..

    My little brother plays it, you can try and use the game patch+crack .exe and see if it'll work but I'm not sure. It wont let me upload it on MPGH but here is the virus scan. So if you want it I'll upload it and pm you the link.

    https://www.virustotal.com/analisis/0...774-1254026752
    Last edited by Obama'sSon; 09-27-2009 at 12:49 AM.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Obama'sSon For This Useful Post:

    iXDE (09-27-2009)

  4. #3
    iXDE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CLASSIFIED
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Obama'sSon View Post
    Uh yea....Use a no cd crack..

    My little brother plays it, you can try and use the game patch+crack .exe and see if it'll work but I'm not sure. It wont let me upload it on MPGH but here is the virus scan. So if you want it I'll upload it and pm you the link.

    Virustotal. MD5: 012b1e20f022bc6c0ac564df50190888


    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPLOAD IT ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Similar Threads

  1. I have a problem with CA!
    By supdanny123 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 12:29 AM
  2. i have a problem with hacking please read
    By raufal in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-24-2009, 04:21 AM
  3. I have a problem with the ca eu patcher look
    By Oversoul112 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 08:31 AM
  4. I have a problem with UAC
    By 13241324 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-25-2008, 11:03 PM
  5. Have a problem with my Korean Warrock Acc
    By Kevin.B in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 03:26 PM

Tags for this Thread